/
Begin an amazing journey at....
Woodcroft College
Watch the 2 minute video
A Reception to Year 12 IB World School
A Reception to Year 12
IB World School
Adelaide, SOUTH AUSTRALIA
EXPLORE JUNIOR SCHOOL
A Reception to Year 12 IB World School
A Reception to Year 12
IB World School
Adelaide, SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Great sporting opportunities available to all students
Great sporting opportunities
available to all students
TAKE A CLOSER LOOK
Varied music and performing arts opportunities
Varied music and
performing arts opportunities
WATCH SHORT VIDEO
A Reception to Year 12 IB World School
A Reception to Year 12
IB World School
Adelaide, SOUTH AUSTRALIA
EXPLORE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Upcoming Events

    Mon 27 Mar 2017
    4:00 pm Immanuel Court 4 - Outside Match
    Mon 27 Mar 2017 - Fri 31 Mar 2017
    Fri 31 Mar 2017
    TBC Pembroke Match
    Fri 31 Mar 2017
    TBC Westminster Match
    Fri 31 Mar 2017
    TBC Immanuel Match
    Fri 31 Mar 2017
    Scotch Match
    Fri 31 Mar 2017
    Scotch Match
    Fri 31 Mar 2017
    3:30pm Woodroft College Oval Match
    Fri 31 Mar 2017
    Sat 1 Apr 2017
    9:00am Walford Court 4 Match
    Sat 1 Apr 2017
    Bye
    Sat 1 Apr 2017
    8:00am Walford Court 4 Match
    Sat 1 Apr 2017
    10:00am Walford Court 1 Match
    Sat 1 Apr 2017
    TBC Woodcroft Match
    Sat 1 Apr 2017
    8:15 am Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 1 Apr 2017
    8:15 am Pembroke Match
    Sat 1 Apr 2017
    Westminster Match
    Sat 1 Apr 2017
    8:15 am Woodcroft Match
    Mon 3 Apr 2017 - Thu 6 Apr 2017
    Mon 3 Apr 2017 - Fri 7 Apr 2017
    Thu 6 Apr 2017
    Fri 7 Apr 2017
    TBC Pembroke Match
    Fri 7 Apr 2017
    TBC Mercedes Match
    Fri 7 Apr 2017
    BYE
    Fri 7 Apr 2017
    Bye
    Fri 7 Apr 2017
    4:15 pm Woodcroft Match
    Fri 7 Apr 2017
    Fri 7 Apr 2017
    Sat 8 Apr 2017
    TBC St Peters Match
    Sat 8 Apr 2017
    8:15 am Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 8 Apr 2017
    8:15 am Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 8 Apr 2017
    10:00 am Woodcroft Match
    Sat 8 Apr 2017
    8:15 am Woodcroft Match
    Tue 11 Apr 2017 - Thu 13 Apr 2017
    Wed 12 Apr 2017 - Thu 13 Apr 2017
    Thu 13 Apr 2017
    Fri 14 Apr 2017
    Mon 17 Apr 2017
    Mon 17 Apr 2017
    Tue 25 Apr 2017
    Mon 1 May 2017
    Tue 2 May 2017
    Thu 4 May 2017
    Tue 9 May 2017 - Fri 12 May 2017
    Tue 9 May 2017
    Tue 9 May 2017 - Wed 10 May 2017
    Tue 9 May 2017
    Wed 10 May 2017
    Wed 10 May 2017 - Thu 11 May 2017
    Wed 10 May 2017
    Sun 14 May 2017 - Wed 17 May 2017
    Mon 15 May 2017
    Tue 16 May 2017
    Wed 17 May 2017
    Wed 17 May 2017 - Sat 20 May 2017
    Thu 18 May 2017 - Fri 19 May 2017
    Thu 18 May 2017
    Fri 19 May 2017
    Sat 20 May 2017
    Sun 21 May 2017 - Wed 24 May 2017
    Tue 23 May 2017
    Primary Hall
    Wed 24 May 2017
    Wed 24 May 2017 - Sat 27 May 2017
    Fri 26 May 2017 - Sat 27 May 2017
    Fri 26 May 2017 - Sat 27 May 2017
    Sat 27 May 2017
    Sun 28 May 2017 - Wed 31 May 2017
    Mon 29 May 2017 - Fri 2 Jun 2017
    Tue 30 May 2017
    Wed 31 May 2017
    Wed 31 May 2017 - Sat 3 Jun 2017
    Thu 1 Jun 2017
    Thu 1 Jun 2017
    Thu 1 Jun 2017
    Sat 3 Jun 2017
    Sun 4 Jun 2017 - Wed 7 Jun 2017
    Wed 7 Jun 2017
    Wed 7 Jun 2017
    Thu 8 Jun 2017
    Fri 9 Jun 2017
    Mon 12 Jun 2017
    Tue 13 Jun 2017
    Wed 14 Jun 2017
    Wed 14 Jun 2017
    Wed 14 Jun 2017
    Mon 19 Jun 2017 - Fri 23 Jun 2017
    Fri 23 Jun 2017
    Fri 23 Jun 2017
    Fri 23 Jun 2017
    Mon 26 Jun 2017
    Mon 26 Jun 2017
    Tue 27 Jun 2017
    Wed 28 Jun 2017
    Wed 28 Jun 2017
    Thu 29 Jun 2017
    Fri 30 Jun 2017
    Fri 30 Jun 2017
    Sun 2 Jul 2017 - Thu 6 Jul 2017
    Thu 6 Jul 2017
    Sat 8 Jul 2017
    Fri 18 Aug 2017
    Mon 24 Jul 2017
    Mon 24 Jul 2017 - Fri 28 Jul 2017
    Tue 25 Jul 2017
    Thu 27 Jul 2017
    Mon 31 Jul 2017
    Tue 1 Aug 2017 - Sun 6 Aug 2017
    Wed 2 Aug 2017
    Wed 2 Aug 2017
    Thu 3 Aug 2017
    Mon 7 Aug 2017 - Sat 26 Aug 2017
    Wed 9 Aug 2017 - Fri 11 Aug 2017
    Wed 9 Aug 2017
    Mon 14 Aug 2017 - Fri 18 Aug 2017
    Wed 16 Aug 2017
    Wed 16 Aug 2017 - Fri 18 Aug 2017
    Mon 21 Aug 2017
    Tue 22 Aug 2017
    Wed 23 Aug 2017
    Fri 25 Aug 2017
    Fri 25 Aug 2017
    Tue 29 Aug 2017
    Wed 30 Aug 2017
    Mon 11 Sep 2017 - Tue 12 Sep 2017
    Mon 18 Sep 2017 - Sat 23 Sep 2017
    Mon 18 Sep 2017 - Thu 21 Sep 2017
    Fri 22 Sep 2017
    Mon 25 Sep 2017
    Mon 25 Sep 2017 - Tue 26 Sep 2017
    Tue 26 Sep 2017
    Thu 28 Sep 2017
    Thu 28 Sep 2017
    Mon 2 Oct 2017
    Sat 14 Oct 2017 - Fri 27 Oct 2017
    Mon 16 Oct 2017
    Tue 17 Oct 2017
    Thu 19 Oct 2017
    Fri 20 Oct 2017
    Fri 20 Oct 2017
    Tue 24 Oct 2017
    Wed 25 Oct 2017
    Thu 26 Oct 2017
    Fri 27 Oct 2017
    Fri 27 Oct 2017
    Fri 27 Oct 2017
    Sat 28 Oct 2017 - Thu 16 Nov 2017
    Sat 28 Oct 2017 - Fri 10 Nov 2017
    Fri 3 Nov 2017
    Mon 6 Nov 2017 - Fri 10 Nov 2017
    Mon 6 Nov 2017 - Wed 22 Nov 2017
    Fri 10 Nov 2017
    Fri 10 Nov 2017
    Fri 10 Nov 2017
    Sat 11 Nov 2017 - Fri 24 Nov 2017
    Mon 13 Nov 2017 - Tue 14 Nov 2017
    Tue 14 Nov 2017
    Tue 14 Nov 2017
    Thu 16 Nov 2017
    Tue 21 Nov 2017
    Wed 22 Nov 2017
    Fri 24 Nov 2017
    Fri 24 Nov 2017

Latest News