/
A Reception to Year 12
IB World School
Morphett Vale, South Australia

Upcoming Events

  • All
  • Junior
  • Middle
  • Senior
20170313 ADELAIDE CUP (Public Holiday)

Mon 13 Mar

20170317 Summer Sports Photos

Fri 17 Mar

20170322 Discover Woodcroft Twilight Tour

Wed 22 Mar

20170413 Last Day of Term 1: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 13 Apr

20170414 GOOD FRIDAY (Public Holiday)

Fri 14 Apr

20170417 EASTER MONDAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 17 Apr

20170417 Term 1 Holidays Commence

Mon 17 Apr

20170425 ANZAC DAY (Public Holiday)

Tue 25 Apr

20170501 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 1 May

20170502 Term 2 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 2 May

20170510 Anglican Cup

Wed 10 May

20170612 QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 12 Jun

20170614 Siblings & Student Leader Photos

Wed 14 Jun

20170706 Last Day of Term 2: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 6 Jul

20170724 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 24 Jul

20170725 Term 3 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 25 Jul

20170814 - Book Week 'Escape to Everywhere'

Mon 14 Aug - Fri 18 Aug

20170816 Showcase Rehearsals (Hopgood Theatre)

Wed 16 Aug - Fri 18 Aug

20170718 Showcase Performance (Hopgood Theatre)

Fri 18 Aug

20170825 Winter Sports Photos

Fri 25 Aug

20170928 Last Day of Term 3: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 28 Sep

20171002 LABOUR DAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 2 Oct

20171016 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 16 Oct

20171017 Term 4 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 17 Oct

20171024 United Nations/Casual Clothes Day (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 24 Oct

20171025 Final Sports Photos

Wed 25 Oct

20171214 Last School Assembly for 2017

Thu 14 Dec

20171214 Scholarship Morning Tea

Thu 14 Dec

20170403 - Main Administration Office Early Closure, 3:30 pm

Mon 3 Apr

20170821 Junior School Book Week - Book Week 'Escape to Everywhere'

Mon 21 Aug - Fri 25 Aug

20170206 Reception to Year 8 commence

Mon 6 Feb

20170206 Reception to Year 8 ID photos

Mon 6 Feb

20170206 Reception Acquaintance Afternoon

Mon 6 Feb

20170214 Year 1 to 5 Acquaintance Night

Tue 14 Feb

20170301 Year 5 Camp departs

Mon 27 Feb

20170228 Junior School College Tour

Tue 28 Feb

20170301 Year 5 Camp returns

Wed 1 Mar

20170313 ADELAIDE CUP (Public Holiday)

Mon 13 Mar

20170317 Summer Sports Photos

Fri 17 Mar

20170320 Life Education Van (Junior School)

Mon 20 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

20170321 Harmony Day

Tue 21 Mar

20170322 Discover Woodcroft Twilight Tour

Wed 22 Mar

20170403 Junior School Learning Conversations

Mon 3 Apr - Thu 6 Apr

20170407 Years 3 to 5 Interhouse Competiton

Fri 7 Apr

20170413 Last Day of Term 1: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 13 Apr

20170414 GOOD FRIDAY (Public Holiday)

Fri 14 Apr

20170417 EASTER MONDAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 17 Apr

20170417 Term 1 Holidays Commence

Mon 17 Apr

20170425 ANZAC DAY (Public Holiday)

Tue 25 Apr

20170501 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 1 May

20170502 Term 2 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 2 May

20170509 NAPLAN Testing (Years 3,5,7 & 9)

Tue 9 May - Fri 12 May

20170510 Anglican Cup

Wed 10 May

20170510 TP's Transition Program

Wed 10 May - Thu 11 May

20170515 Junior School Tour

Mon 15 May

20170519 Junior School Walk Safely to School Day

Fri 19 May

20170608 Junior School Grandparents Day and Biggest Morning Tea

Thu 8 Jun - Thu 8 Jun

20170612 QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 12 Jun

20170614 Class Photos (Reception to Year 7)

Wed 14 Jun

20170614 Siblings & Student Leader Photos

Wed 14 Jun

20170623 Junior School Tour

Fri 23 Jun

20170626 Junior School PYP Exhibition Information Evening

Mon 26 Jun

20170628 Junior School Music Recital Evening

Wed 28 Jun

20170630 Junior School Years 3 to 5 Interhouse Competition

Fri 30 Jun

20170706 Last Day of Term 2: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 6 Jul

20170724 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 24 Jul

20170725 Term 3 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 25 Jul

20170814 - Book Week 'Escape to Everywhere'

Mon 14 Aug - Fri 18 Aug

20170816 Showcase Rehearsals (Hopgood Theatre)

Wed 16 Aug - Fri 18 Aug

20170816 Junior School Tour

Wed 16 Aug

20170718 Showcase Performance (Hopgood Theatre)

Fri 18 Aug

20170825 Winter Sports Photos

Fri 25 Aug

20170911 Year 5 Exhibition

Mon 11 Sep - Tue 12 Sep

20170918 Junior School Learning Conversations

Mon 18 Sep - Thu 21 Sep

20170922 Year 3 to 5 Interhouse Activities

Fri 22 Sep

20170925 Years 3 to 7 Science Workshops

Mon 25 Sep - Tue 26 Sep

20170925 Junior School Tour

Mon 25 Sep

20170928 Junior School Sports Day

Thu 28 Sep

20170928 Last Day of Term 3: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 28 Sep

20171002 LABOUR DAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 2 Oct

20171016 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 16 Oct

20171017 Term 4 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 17 Oct

20171024 United Nations/Casual Clothes Day (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 24 Oct

20171025 Final Sports Photos

Wed 25 Oct

20171114 Junior School Tour

Tue 14 Nov

20171116 St Hilda's Day (Junior School)

Thu 16 Nov

20171124 Reception to Year 6 Orientation Day

Fri 24 Nov

20171127 Junior & Middle School Band Concert

Mon 27 Nov

20171201 Reception 2018 Transition Morning

Fri 1 Dec

20171204 Junior School Christmas Celebration

Mon 4 Dec - Wed 6 Dec

20171211 Year 5 Ceremony

Mon 11 Dec

20171212 JS Christmas Fun Day

Tue 12 Dec

20171214 Last School Assembly for 2017

Thu 14 Dec

20171214 Scholarship Morning Tea

Thu 14 Dec

20170504 SAPSASA Onkaparinga North District Athletics Day

Thu 4 May

20170403 - Main Administration Office Early Closure, 3:30 pm

Mon 3 Apr

20170821 Junior School Book Week - Book Week 'Escape to Everywhere'

Mon 21 Aug - Fri 25 Aug

20170913-Years 6 to 12 Athletics Carnival (Santos Stadium)

Wed 13 Sep

20170206 Reception to Year 8 commence

Mon 6 Feb

20170206 Reception to Year 8 ID photos

Mon 6 Feb

20170207 Year 9 to 12 commence

Tue 7 Feb

20170207 Year 9 to 12 ID photos

Tue 7 Feb

20170208 Year 6/7 Parent Evening, 6:30 pm (doors open 6:15 pm)

Wed 8 Feb

20170213 Year 6 Camp 1 departs (6RE & 6SP)

Mon 13 Feb - Wed 15 Feb

20170213 Year 8 Parent Information Evening, 6:30 pm (doors open 6:15 pm)

Mon 13 Feb

20170215 Year 6 Camp 2 departs (6JB & 6JW)

Wed 15 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

20170220 Middle & Senior School Tour

Mon 20 Feb

20170228 SAPSASA Onkaparinga North & South District Swimming Carnival (Marion Outdoor Pool)

Tue 28 Feb

20170301 Year 9 Parent & Quest Information Evening, 6:30 pm (doors open 6:15 pm)

Wed 1 Mar

20170302 Year 8 Immunisations HPV Dose 1 and Chicken Pox

Thu 2 Mar

20170308 Year 6 to 12 Swimming Carnival (Marion Swimming Centre)

Wed 8 Mar

20170313 ADELAIDE CUP (Public Holiday)

Mon 13 Mar

20170315 Interhouse Cross Country Year 6 & 7 (TBC)

Wed 15 Mar

20170315 Middle & Senior School Learning Conversations

Wed 15 Mar

20170317 Summer Sports Photos

Fri 17 Mar

20170320 Year 7 Camp 1 departs (7MY & 7SV)

Mon 20 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

20170321 Middle and Senior School Casual Clothes Day

Tue 21 Mar

20170321 Middle and Senior School Learning Conversations

Tue 21 Mar

20170322 Year 7 Camp 1 returns

Wed 22 Mar

20170322 Year 7 Camp 2 departs (7RB & 7TW)

Wed 22 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

20170322 Discover Woodcroft Twilight Tour

Wed 22 Mar

20170324 Year 7 Camp 2 returns

Fri 24 Mar

20170327 Year 8 Camp 1 departs (8BSC, 8MS & 8CB)

Mon 27 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

20170331 Year 8 Camp 1 returns

Fri 31 Mar

20170403 Year 8 Camp 2 departs (8LH, 8CBO & 8NT)

Mon 3 Apr - Fri 7 Apr

20170406 SAPSASA Onkaparinga North and South District Cross Country Day

Thu 6 Apr

20170407 Year 8 Camp 2 returns

Fri 7 Apr

20170413 Last Day of Term 1: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 13 Apr

20170414 GOOD FRIDAY (Public Holiday)

Fri 14 Apr

20170417 EASTER MONDAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 17 Apr

20170417 Term 1 Holidays Commence

Mon 17 Apr

20170425 ANZAC DAY (Public Holiday)

Tue 25 Apr

20170501 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 1 May

20170502 Term 2 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 2 May

20170504 Year 8 Immunisations HPV Dose 2 and Boostrix

Thu 4 May

20170509 NAPLAN Testing (Years 3,5,7 & 9)

Tue 9 May - Fri 12 May

20170510 Anglican Cup

Wed 10 May

20170516 Middle & Senior Schools Tour

Tue 16 May

20170518 Years 8 & 9 Big Science Competition (TBC)

Thu 18 May

20170523 Graham Hyman Parent Seminar, 7:00 pm (doors open 6:45 pm)

Tue 23 May

20170526 Adelaide Careers & Employment Expo

Fri 26 May - Sat 27 May

20170529 May Art Exhibition

Mon 29 May - Fri 2 Jun

20170530 Middle & Senior School Learning Conversations

Tue 30 May

20170601 Middle & Senior Schools Casual Clothes Day

Thu 1 Jun

20170607 Years 6 to 8 Class Leaders Commissioning

Wed 7 Jun

20170607 Middle & Senior School Learning Conversations

Wed 7 Jun

20170609 Middle & Senior School Tour

Fri 9 Jun

20170612 QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 12 Jun

20170613 Class Photos (Years 8 to 12)

Tue 13 Jun

20170614 Siblings & Student Leader Photos

Wed 14 Jun

20170627 Middle & Senior Schools Tour

Tue 27 Jun

20170706 Last Day of Term 2: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 6 Jul

20170724 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 24 Jul

20170725 Term 3 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 25 Jul

20170727 Middle and Senior Schools Tour

Thu 27 Jul

20170731 Year 9 into 10 Parent Information Evening

Mon 31 Jul

20170807 Years 6 to 9 PATR & PATM testing

Mon 7 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

20170809 Junior School Art Exhibition

Wed 9 Aug - Fri 11 Aug

20170814 - Book Week 'Escape to Everywhere'

Mon 14 Aug - Fri 18 Aug

20170816 Showcase Rehearsals (Hopgood Theatre)

Wed 16 Aug - Fri 18 Aug

20170718 Showcase Performance (Hopgood Theatre)

Fri 18 Aug

20170825 Winter Sports Photos

Fri 25 Aug

20170825 Middle & Senior Schools Tour

Fri 25 Aug

20170829 Festival Day/Casual Clothes Day 'The Woodcroft Outback Extravaganza'

Tue 29 Aug

20170830 Middle & Senior School Learning Conversations

Wed 30 Aug

20170918 College Musical Production Week

Mon 18 Sep - Sat 23 Sep

20170925 Years 3 to 7 Science Workshops

Mon 25 Sep - Tue 26 Sep

20170926 Middle & Senior Schools Tour

Tue 26 Sep

20170928 Last Day of Term 3: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 28 Sep

20171002 LABOUR DAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 2 Oct

20171014 Year 9 Quest Camp 1 departs (9RC & 9JA)

Sat 14 Oct - Fri 27 Oct

20171016 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 16 Oct

20171017 Term 4 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 17 Oct

20171019 Middle & Senior Schools Tour

Thu 19 Oct

20171024 United Nations/Casual Clothes Day (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 24 Oct

20171025 Final Sports Photos

Wed 25 Oct

20171027 Year 9 Quest Camp 1 returns

Fri 27 Oct

20171028 Year 9 Quest Camp 2 departs (9EB & 9MH)

Sat 28 Oct - Fri 10 Nov

20171110 Year 7 PE Week Activities

Fri 10 Nov

20171110 Year 9 Quest Camp 2 returns

Fri 10 Nov

20171111 Year 9 Quest Camp 3 departs (9DK & 9SS)

Sat 11 Nov - Fri 24 Nov

20171114 Middle & Senior School Learning Conversations

Tue 14 Nov

20171121 Year 8 Orientation Morning

Tue 21 Nov

20171124 Reception to Year 6 Orientation Day

Fri 24 Nov

20171124 Year 9 Quest Camp 3 returns

Fri 24 Nov

20171127 Junior & Middle School Band Concert

Mon 27 Nov

20171207 Year 9 Personal Project Day

Thu 7 Dec

20171208 Last Day for Year 6 to 9 Book returns to Library

Fri 8 Dec

20171211 Year 9 Ceremony

Mon 11 Dec

20171214 Last School Assembly for 2017

Thu 14 Dec

20171214 Scholarship Morning Tea

Thu 14 Dec

20170217 Year 6 Camp 1 returns

Fri 17 Feb

20170217 Year 6 Camp 2 returns

Fri 17 Feb

20170504 SAPSASA Onkaparinga North District Athletics Day

Thu 4 May

20170403 - Main Administration Office Early Closure, 3:30 pm

Mon 3 Apr

20170831 - Year 8 Immunisations (HPV Dose 3)

Thu 31 Aug

20170821 Junior School Book Week - Book Week 'Escape to Everywhere'

Mon 21 Aug - Fri 25 Aug

20170913-Years 6 to 12 Athletics Carnival (Santos Stadium)

Wed 13 Sep

20170206 2016 IB Merit Ceremony (Town Hall)

Mon 6 Feb

20170207 Year 9 to 12 commence

Tue 7 Feb

20170207 Year 9 to 12 ID photos

Tue 7 Feb

20170215 Year 12 Parent Information Night

Wed 15 Feb

20170220 Middle & Senior School Tour

Mon 20 Feb

20170228 SAPSASA Onkaparinga North & South District Swimming Carnival (Marion Outdoor Pool)

Tue 28 Feb

20170302 Year 10 Future Leaders Glenelg River Canoe Tour departs

Thu 2 Mar - Mon 6 Mar

20170306 Year 10 Future Leaders Glenelg River Canoe Tour returns

Mon 6 Mar

20170307 Year 10 Parent Information Evening

Tue 7 Mar

20170308 Year 6 to 12 Swimming Carnival (Marion Swimming Centre)

Wed 8 Mar

20170309 Year 11 Future Leaders Plus Launch Afternoon (TBC)

Thu 9 Mar

20170313 ADELAIDE CUP (Public Holiday)

Mon 13 Mar

20170315 Middle & Senior School Learning Conversations

Wed 15 Mar

20170317 Summer Sports Photos

Fri 17 Mar

20170321 Middle and Senior School Casual Clothes Day

Tue 21 Mar

20170321 Middle and Senior School Learning Conversations

Tue 21 Mar

20170322 Year 10 First Aid Training

Wed 22 Mar

20170322 Discover Woodcroft Twilight Tour

Wed 22 Mar

20170406 SAPSASA Onkaparinga North and South District Cross Country Day

Thu 6 Apr

20170412 Year 10 Drama Production of 'The Potion'

Wed 12 Apr

20170413 Last Day of Term 1: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 13 Apr

20170414 GOOD FRIDAY (Public Holiday)

Fri 14 Apr

20170417 EASTER MONDAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 17 Apr

20170417 Term 1 Holidays Commence

Mon 17 Apr

20170425 ANZAC DAY (Public Holiday)

Tue 25 Apr

20170501 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 1 May

20170502 Term 2 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 2 May

20170509 Year 12 Italian ab initio Exam Paper 1

Tue 9 May

20170510 Year 12 Italian ab initio Exam Paper 2

Wed 10 May

20170509 Tertiary Studies & Careers Expo (Adelaide Convention Centre)

Tue 9 May - Wed 10 May

20170510 Anglican Cup

Wed 10 May

20170514 Year 10 Camp 1 departs

Sun 14 May - Wed 17 May

20170516 Middle & Senior Schools Tour

Tue 16 May

20170517 Year 10 Camp 1 returns

Wed 17 May

20170517 Year 10 Camp 2 departs

Wed 17 May - Sat 20 May

20170518 Year 11 Production Day

Thu 18 May - Fri 19 May

20170520 Year 10 Camp 2 returns

Sat 20 May

20170521 Year 10 Camp 3 departs

Sun 21 May - Wed 24 May

20170523 Graham Hyman Parent Seminar, 7:00 pm (doors open 6:45 pm)

Tue 23 May

20170524 Year 10 Camp 3 returns

Wed 24 May

20170524 Year 10 Camp 4 departs

Wed 24 May - Sat 27 May

20170526 Adelaide Careers & Employment Expo

Fri 26 May - Sat 27 May

20170527 Year 10 Camp 4 returns

Sat 27 May

20170528 Year 10 Camp 5 departs

Sun 28 May - Wed 31 May

20170529 May Art Exhibition

Mon 29 May - Fri 2 Jun

20170530 Middle & Senior School Learning Conversations

Tue 30 May

20170531 Year 10 Camp 5 returns

Wed 31 May

20170531 Year 10 Camp 6 departs

Wed 31 May - Sat 3 Jun

20170601 Middle & Senior Schools Casual Clothes Day

Thu 1 Jun

20170601 Year 11 & 12 Formal Dance Tuition (TBC)

Thu 1 Jun

20170603 Year 10 Camp 6 returns

Sat 3 Jun

20170604 Year 10 Camp 7 departs

Sun 4 Jun - Wed 7 Jun

20170607 Middle & Senior School Learning Conversations

Wed 7 Jun

20170609 Middle & Senior School Tour

Fri 9 Jun

20170612 QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 12 Jun

20170613 Class Photos (Years 8 to 12)

Tue 13 Jun

20170614 Year 12 Group Photo

Wed 14 Jun

20170614 Siblings & Student Leader Photos

Wed 14 Jun

20170619 Year 10 & 11 Exam Week

Mon 19 Jun - Fri 23 Jun

20170623 Year 12 Meningococcal B Immunisations 1st dose

Fri 23 Jun

20170623 Semester 1 ends

Fri 23 Jun

20170626 Semester 2 begins

Mon 26 Jun

20170627 Middle & Senior Schools Tour

Tue 27 Jun

20170628 Years 10, 11 & 12 Career Day (TBC)

Wed 28 Jun

20170702 Year 12 Drama Production Week

Sun 2 Jul - Thu 6 Jul

20170708 Red, Blue & Gold Ball (Adelaide Convention Centre)

Sat 8 Jul

20170706 Last Day of Term 2: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 6 Jul

20170724 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 24 Jul

20170725 Term 3 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 25 Jul

20170724 Year 12 MidYear Exams

Mon 24 Jul - Fri 28 Jul

20170727 Middle and Senior Schools Tour

Thu 27 Jul

20170801 Year 11 Future Leaders Plus Mid Year Expedition (TBC)

Tue 1 Aug - Sun 6 Aug

20170802 Year 11 Road Awareness Program

Wed 2 Aug

20170802 Year 10 into 11 Parent Information Night

Wed 2 Aug

20170803 Year 12 Reflection Day

Thu 3 Aug

20170809 Year 10 SAPOL Road Safety Awareness

Wed 9 Aug

20170814 - Book Week 'Escape to Everywhere'

Mon 14 Aug - Fri 18 Aug

20170816 Showcase Rehearsals (Hopgood Theatre)

Wed 16 Aug - Fri 18 Aug

20170718 Showcase Performance (Hopgood Theatre)

Fri 18 Aug

20170825 Winter Sports Photos

Fri 25 Aug

20170825 Middle & Senior Schools Tour

Fri 25 Aug

20170829 Festival Day/Casual Clothes Day 'The Woodcroft Outback Extravaganza'

Tue 29 Aug

20170830 Middle & Senior School Learning Conversations

Wed 30 Aug

20170918 College Musical Production Week

Mon 18 Sep - Sat 23 Sep

20170926 Middle & Senior Schools Tour

Tue 26 Sep

20170928 Last Day of Term 3: 3:15 dismissal (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Thu 28 Sep

20171002 LABOUR DAY (Public Holiday)

Mon 2 Oct

20171016 School Closed: Staff PCD

Mon 16 Oct

20171017 Term 4 commences (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 17 Oct

20171019 Middle & Senior Schools Tour

Thu 19 Oct

20171020 Year 12 Final Worship

Fri 20 Oct

20171024 United Nations/Casual Clothes Day (Junior, Middle & Senior Schools)

Tue 24 Oct

20171025 Final Sports Photos

Wed 25 Oct

20171026 Year 12 Last Day of School

Thu 26 Oct

20171027 Year 12 Valedictory Day

Fri 27 Oct

20171027 Year 12 Graduation Dinner

Fri 27 Oct

20171028 Year 12 IB Examinations begin (finish 16/11/17)

Sat 28 Oct - Thu 16 Nov

20171106 Year 12 SACE Examinations begin (finish 22/11/17)

Mon 6 Nov - Wed 22 Nov

20171106 Senior School Art Exhibition

Mon 6 Nov - Fri 10 Nov

20171113 Year 10 & 11 Drama Production

Mon 13 Nov - Tue 14 Nov

20171114 Middle & Senior School Learning Conversations

Tue 14 Nov

20171124 Last Day for Year 12 Book returns to Library

Fri 24 Nov

20171122 Year 10 & 11 Exam Week

Wed 22 Nov - Tue 28 Nov

20171201 Last Day for Year 10 & 11 Book returns to Library

Fri 1 Dec

20171208 Year 10 & 11 Future Leaders Plus End of Year Expedition

Fri 8 Dec - Sun 17 Dec

20171214 Last School Assembly for 2017

Thu 14 Dec

20171214 Scholarship Morning Tea

Thu 14 Dec

20170207 Year 12 Launch Day

Tue 7 Feb

20170210 Year 12 ID photos

Fri 10 Feb

20170220 Year 11 Parent Information Night

Mon 20 Feb

20170629 Year 10 Meningococcal B Immunisations 1st dose

Thu 29 Jun

20170630 Year 11 Meningococcal B Immunisations 1st dose

Fri 30 Jun

20170403 - Main Administration Office Early Closure, 3:30 pm

Mon 3 Apr

20170621 - Parents as Career Partners Workshop

Wed 21 Jun - Wed 21 Jun

20170821 Junior School Book Week - Book Week 'Escape to Everywhere'

Mon 21 Aug - Fri 25 Aug

Latest News

14-Mar-2017

Notice of AGM

10-Mar-2017

Vale, Judith Rowe