Calendar

Select a filter below to sort upcoming events at Woodcroft.


All Junior Middle Senior College Extra-curricular
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    8:00 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 17 Mar 2018
    8:00 St Paul's College Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    8:00 Seaside Tennis Club Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    8:00 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    Make Up Matches
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    8:00 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 17 Mar 2018
    9:30 Sacred Heart College Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    9:30 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    8:00 Woodcroft College Match
    Mon 26 Mar 2018
    16:45 Immanuel Inside Court 1 Match
    Mon 19 Mar 2018
    16:45 Immanuel Inside Court 2 Match
    Mon 12 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Mon 5 Mar 2018
    BYE
    Mon 26 Feb 2018
    16:45 Immanuel Outside Court 4 Match
    Mon 26 Mar 2018
    17:00 Seymour College Court 2 Match
    Mon 19 Mar 2018
    16:45 Immanuel Outside Court 3 Match
    Mon 12 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Mon 5 Mar 2018
    16:45 St Peter's College Outside Match
    Mon 26 Feb 2018
    16:45 Immanuel Outside Court 3 Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    Make Up Matches
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    8:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 17 Mar 2018
    8:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    BYE
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    8:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    Make Up Matches
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    8:15 Pulteney - Harris Match
    Wed 14 Mar 2018
    8:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    8:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    8:15 Norwood Morialta High School Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    Make Up Matches
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    8:15 Prince Alfred College - Victoria Park Match
    Wed 14 Mar 2018
    8:15 Trinity College Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    8:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    8:15 St Ignatius College Match
    Fri 23 Mar 2018
    16:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 16 Mar 2018
    17:15 Concordia College Gym Court 1 Match
    Fri 9 Mar 2018
    BYE
    Fri 2 Mar 2018
    17:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 23 Feb 2018
    16:15 Cardijn College Gym Court 2 Match
    Fri 23 Mar 2018
    17:15 Immanuel College Match
    Fri 16 Mar 2018
    16:15 Pembroke School Match
    Fri 9 Mar 2018
    BYE
    Fri 2 Mar 2018
    17:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 23 Feb 2018
    16:15 Immanuel College Court 2 Match
    Fri 23 Mar 2018
    16:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 16 Mar 2018
    16:15 Pulteney Grammar Match
    Fri 9 Mar 2018
    BYE
    Fri 2 Mar 2018
    16:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 23 Feb 2018
    16:15 Nazareth College Match
    Fri 23 Mar 2018
    16:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 16 Mar 2018
    17:15 Immanuel College Court 2 Match
    Fri 9 Mar 2018
    BYE
    Fri 2 Mar 2018
    16:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 23 Feb 2018
    16:15 Glenunga HIS Match
    Fri 6 Apr 2018
    Make Up Matches
    Fri 30 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Fri 23 Mar 2018
    17:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 16 Mar 2018
    16:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 9 Mar 2018
    BYE
    Fri 2 Mar 2018
    17:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 23 Feb 2018
    16:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    Make Up Matches
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    9:30 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 17 Mar 2018
    9:30 Woodcroft College Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    8:00 Glenunga HIS Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    9:30 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 6 Apr 2018
    Make Up Matches
    Fri 30 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Fri 23 Mar 2018
    17:15 Blackfriars Priory School Match
    Fri 16 Mar 2018
    16:15 Westminster College Match
    Fri 9 Mar 2018
    BYE
    Fri 2 Mar 2018
    17:15 Woodcroft College Match
    Fri 23 Feb 2018
    16:15 Sacred Heart Middle School Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    8:00 Walford Court 3 Match
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    10:00 Immanuel Court 1 Match
    Wed 14 Mar 2018
    15:30 Woodcroft College Court 3 Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    10:00 Immanuel Court 3 Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    10:00 Walford Court 4 Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    9:00 Walford Court 3 Match
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    9:00 Immanuel Court 1 Match
    Wed 14 Mar 2018
    15:30 Woodcroft College Court 3 Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    10:00 AM Immanuel Court 2 Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    8:00 AM Walford Court 4 Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    9:00 AM Concordia Court 2 Match
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    10:00 AM Immanuel Show Court Match
    Sat 17 Mar 2018
    10:00 AM Seymour College Court 3 Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    8:00 AM Immanuel Court 3 Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    9:00 AM Walford Court 3 Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    10:00 AM Concordia Court 3 Match
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    10:00 AM Walford Court 4 Match
    Sat 17 Mar 2018
    9:00 AM Immanuel Court 3 Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    9:00 AM Immanuel Court 3 Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    10:00 AM Walford Court 2 Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    9:00 AM Concordia Court 3 Match
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    9:00 AM Walford Court 4 Match
    Sat 17 Mar 2018
    9:00 AM Immanuel Court 3 Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    10:00 AM Immanuel Show Court Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    10:00 AM Walford Court 1 Match
    Sat 7 Apr 2018
    8:00 AM Concordia Court 3 Match
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Public Holiday Weekend
    Sat 24 Mar 2018
    8:00 AM Walford Court 4 Match
    Sat 17 Mar 2018
    8:00 AM Seymour College Match
    Sat 10 Mar 2018
    No Games
    Sat 3 Mar 2018
    10:00 AM Immanuel Court 1 Match
    Sat 24 Feb 2018
    9:00 AM Walford Court 2 Match
    Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Tue 11 Dec 2018
    Mon 10 Dec 2018
    Mon 10 Dec 2018
    Sat 8 Dec 2018 - Fri 14 Dec 2018
    Fri 7 Dec 2018
    Fri 7 Dec 2018
    Fri 7 Dec 2018
    Thu 6 Dec 2018 - Fri 7 Dec 2018
    Thu 6 Dec 2018 - Sun 16 Dec 2018
    Wed 5 Dec 2018
    Mon 3 Dec 2018 - Wed 5 Dec 2018
    Fri 30 Nov 2018
    Fri 30 Nov 2018
    Wed 28 Nov 2018 - Wed 5 Dec 2018
    Tue 27 Nov 2018
    Mon 26 Nov 2018
    Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Mon 19 Nov 2018 - Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Thu 15 Nov 2018
    Thu 15 Nov 2018 - Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Sat 10 Nov 2018 - Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Fri 9 Nov 2018
    Fri 9 Nov 2018
    Wed 7 Nov 2018
    Tue 6 Nov 2018
    Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Tue 6 Nov 2018
    Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Fri 9 Nov 2018
    Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Fri 2 Nov 2018
    Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Fri 2 Nov 2018
    Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Fri 9 Nov 2018
    Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Thu 25 Oct 2018
    Thu 25 Oct 2018
    Wed 24 Oct 2018
    Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Mon 22 Oct 2018
    Fri 19 Oct 2018
    Thu 18 Oct 2018
    Thu 18 Oct 2018
    Thu 18 Oct 2018 - Fri 19 Oct 2018
    Tue 16 Oct 2018
    Mon 15 Oct 2018
    Sat 13 Oct 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Mon 1 Oct 2018
    Thu 27 Sep 2018
    Thu 27 Sep 2018
    Tue 25 Sep 2018
    Wed 19 Sep 2018
    Mon 17 Sep 2018 - Sat 22 Sep 2018
    Mon 17 Sep 2018 - Wed 19 Sep 2018
    Wed 12 Sep 2018
    Tue 11 Sep 2018
    Mon 10 Sep 2018
    Mon 10 Sep 2018 - Tue 11 Sep 2018
    Thu 6 Sep 2018
    Fri 31 Aug 2018
    Thu 23 Aug 2018
    Wed 29 Aug 2018
    Wed 29 Aug 2018
    Tue 28 Aug 2018
    Mon 27 Aug 2018
    Sat 25 Aug 2018 - Wed 29 Aug 2018
    Fri 24 Aug 2018
    Wed 22 Aug 2018
    Thu 23 Aug 2018
    Wed 22 Aug 2018
    Tue 21 Aug 2018
    Mon 20 Aug 2018 - Fri 24 Aug 2018
    Fri 17 Aug 2018
    Wed 15 Aug 2018 - Fri 17 Aug 2018
    Mon 13 Aug 2018 - Fri 17 Aug 2018
    Fri 10 Aug 2018 - Sun 12 Aug 2018
    Wed 8 Aug 2018
    Wed 8 Aug 2018
    Mon 6 Aug 2018 - Fri 10 Aug 2018
    Fri 3 Aug 2018
    Thu 2 Aug 2018
    Thu 2 Aug 2018
    Wed 1 Aug 2018
    Wed 1 Aug 2018
    Wed 1 Aug 2018
    Wed 1 Aug 2018
    Thu 26 Jul 2018
    Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Mon 30 Jul 2018
    Tue 24 Jul 2018
    Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Fri 27 Jul 2018
    Mon 23 Jul 2018
    Thu 5 Jul 2018
    Thu 5 Jul 2018
    Mon 2 Jul 2018 - Fri 6 Jul 2018
    Mon 2 Jul 2018
    Fri 29 Jun 2018
    Fri 29 Jun 2018
    Thu 28 Jun 2018
    Wed 27 Jun 2018
    Wed 27 Jun 2018
    Fri 29 Jun 2018 - Sun 1 Jul 2018
    Tue 26 Jun 2018
    Mon 25 Jun 2018
    Fri 22 Jun 2018
    Fri 22 Jun 2018
    Tue 19 Jun 2018
    Mon 18 Jun 2018 - Fri 22 Jun 2018
    Wed 13 Jun 2018
    Wed 13 Jun 2018
    Wed 13 Jun 2018
    Tue 12 Jun 2018
    Mon 11 Jun 2018
    Thu 7 Jun 2018
    Thu 7 Jun 2018
    Wed 6 Jun 2018
    Wed 30 May 2018 - Sat 2 Jun 2018
    Thu 31 May 2018
    Wed 30 May 2018 - Sat 2 Jun 2018
    Wed 30 May 2018
    Tue 29 May 2018
    Sat 26 May 2018 - Wed 30 May 2018
    Sat 26 May 2018
    Wed 23 May 2018
    Wed 23 May 2018 - Sat 26 May 2018
    Wed 23 May 2018
    Tue 22 May 2018
    Sun 20 May 2018 - Wed 23 May 2018
    Sat 19 May 2018
    Thu 17 May 2018
    Thu 17 May 2018 - Fri 18 May 2018
    Wed 16 May 2018 - Sat 19 May 2018
    Wed 16 May 2018
    Wed 16 May 2018
    Tue 15 May 2018 - Thu 17 May 2018
    Mon 14 May 2018
    Sun 13 May 2018 - Wed 16 May 2018
    Sat 12 May 2018
    Fri 11 May 2018
    Fri 11 May 2018
    Wed 9 May 2018
    Wed 9 May 2018
    Wed 9 May 2018
    Wed 9 May 2018
    Tue 8 May 2018 - Wed 9 May 2018
    Wed 2 May 2018
    Tue 1 May 2018
    Mon 30 Apr 2018
    Wed 25 Apr 2018
    Thu 12 Apr 2018
    Thu 12 Apr 2018
    Thu 12 Apr 2018
    Wed 11 Apr 2018 - Thu 12 Apr 2018
    Sun 8 Apr 2018 - Thu 12 Apr 2018
    Fri 6 Apr 2018
    Thu 5 Apr 2018
    Tue 3 Apr 2018
    Tue 3 Apr 2018 - Fri 6 Apr 2018
    Tue 3 Apr 2018 - Thu 5 Apr 2018
    Mon 2 Apr 2018
    Fri 30 Mar 2018
    Wed 28 Mar 2018
    Wed 28 Mar 2018
    Mon 26 Mar 2018
    Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Thu 29 Mar 2018
    Sun 25 Mar 2018
    Fri 23 Mar 2018 - Fri 13 Apr 2018
    Fri 23 Mar 2018
    Thu 22 Mar 2018
    Wed 21 Mar 2018 - Fri 23 Mar 2018
    Wed 21 Mar 2018
    Wed 21 Mar 2018
    Wed 21 Mar 2018
    Mon 19 Mar 2018 - Wed 21 Mar 2018
    Sat 17 Mar 2018
    Fri 16 Mar 2018
    Wed 14 Mar 2018
    Tue 13 Mar 2018
    Tue 13 Mar 2018 - Fri 16 Mar 2018
    Mon 12 Mar 2018
    Sat 10 Mar 2018 - Sun 11 Mar 2018
    Fri 9 Mar 2018
    Fri 9 Mar 2018
    Thu 8 Mar 2018
    Thu 8 Mar 2018
    Wed 7 Mar 2018
    Mon 5 Mar 2018 - Fri 9 Mar 2018
    Sun 4 Mar 2018 - Fri 9 Mar 2018
    Fri 2 Mar 2018
    Fri 2 Mar 2018
    Wed 28 Feb 2018
    Wed 28 Feb 2018
    Tue 27 Feb 2018
    Tue 27 Feb 2018
    Mon 26 Feb 2018
    Mon 26 Feb 2018
    Mon 26 Feb 2018 - Fri 2 Mar 2018
    Mon 26 Feb 2018 - Wed 28 Feb 2018
    Thu 22 Feb 2018
    2018
  • Term 1: Monday 5 February (Reception to Year 8) or Tuesday 6 February (Years 9 to 12) to Thursday 12 April (10 weeks)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 1 May to Thursday 5 July (10 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 24 July to Thursday 27 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 16 October to Thursday 13 December (9 weeks)

    2019
  • Term 1: Monday 4 February (Reception to Year 8) or Tuesday 5 February (Years 9 to 12) to Thursday 11 April (10 weeks)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 30 April to Thursday 4 July (10 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 23 July to Thursday 26 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 15 October to Thursday 12 December (9 weeks)

See Sports Fixtures See Latest News