Introduction

Latest News

Congratulations Harrison, Bella and Jacob

Congratulations Harrison, Bella and Jacob

Thursday, 30 November 2017
Congratulations, Ms Mac - ARIA Music Teacher of The Year

Congratulations, Ms Mac - ARIA Music Teacher of The Year

Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Year 9 Ceremony

Year 9 Ceremony

Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Sienna receives a Fred Hollows Humanity Award

Sienna receives a Fred Hollows Humanity Award

Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Congratulations Georgia and Jacinta

Congratulations Georgia and Jacinta

Friday, 03 November 2017
Celebrating United Nations Day with our International Day

Celebrating United Nations Day with our International Day

Thursday, 19 October 2017
Trade mission to promote South Australian Education and Industry

Trade mission to promote South Australian Education and Industry

Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Congratulations, Ms Mac

Congratulations, Ms Mac

Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Congratulations, Cassandra

Congratulations, Cassandra

Thursday, 28 September 2017
Visual Art & Design Exhibition

Visual Art & Design Exhibition

Thursday, 28 September 2017
Aspiring Musicians Program applications are now open

Aspiring Musicians Program applications are now open

Thursday, 28 September 2017
Summer Uniform Changeover

Summer Uniform Changeover

Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Congratulations to Kia Sheidow

Congratulations to Kia Sheidow

Friday, 22 September 2017
Interhouse Athletics Carnival

Interhouse Athletics Carnival

Monday, 11 September 2017
Year 9 Quest Handbook and Gear Checklist

Year 9 Quest Handbook and Gear Checklist

Monday, 11 September 2017
What are STEM and STEAM?

What are STEM and STEAM?

Wednesday, 06 September 2017
In The Heights

In The Heights

Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Mark Porter recognised for Outstanding Personal Achievement

Mark Porter recognised for Outstanding Personal Achievement

Thursday, 24 August 2017
Appointment of the New Principal

Appointment of the New Principal

Wednesday, 23 August 2017
The Arts Showcase Success

The Arts Showcase Success

Monday, 21 August 2017
Flinders University Appointments

Flinders University Appointments

Thursday, 17 August 2017
Digital Learning Information Evening

Digital Learning Information Evening

Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Congratulations, Bethany

Congratulations, Bethany

Monday, 14 August 2017
Congratulations, Ethan and Annabel

Congratulations, Ethan and Annabel

Monday, 14 August 2017
Congratulations, Maisy

Congratulations, Maisy

Thursday, 03 August 2017
College Evaluations

College Evaluations

Wednesday, 02 August 2017
College Council

College Council

Wednesday, 02 August 2017
Event Invitation: Family STEM Evening

Event Invitation: Family STEM Evening

Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Mark Le Messurier Parent Workshop

Mark Le Messurier Parent Workshop

Thursday, 27 July 2017
The Arts Showcase Ticket Sales

The Arts Showcase Ticket Sales

Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Nationally Consistent Collection of Data

Nationally Consistent Collection of Data

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Year 10 into Year 11 Parent & Student Information Evening

Year 10 into Year 11 Parent & Student Information Evening

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Year 11 into 12 Parent & Student Information Evening

Year 11 into 12 Parent & Student Information Evening

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Year 9 into 10 Parent & Student Information Evening

Year 9 into 10 Parent & Student Information Evening

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
The Arts Showcase

The Arts Showcase

Friday, 07 July 2017
Music Scholarships

Music Scholarships

Thursday, 06 July 2017
Congratulations, Victoria

Congratulations, Victoria

Friday, 30 June 2017
Entertainment Books and Digital Memberships 2017/2018

Entertainment Books and Digital Memberships 2017/2018

Thursday, 29 June 2017
Year 12 Drama proudly present....

Year 12 Drama proudly present....

Friday, 16 June 2017
German Cultural Trip Opportunity

German Cultural Trip Opportunity

Wednesday, 14 June 2017
CIS Survey Results

CIS Survey Results

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
New Year 7 Classes Announced

New Year 7 Classes Announced

Wednesday, 07 June 2017
NASA Space Apps Challenge

NASA Space Apps Challenge

Tuesday, 06 June 2017
Master Plan - 2017 and Beyond

Master Plan - 2017 and Beyond

Monday, 05 June 2017
Year 9 Parent Workshop: Personal Project

Year 9 Parent Workshop: Personal Project

Monday, 05 June 2017
New flexible learning spaces in the Junior School

New flexible learning spaces in the Junior School

Friday, 02 June 2017
Parents as Career Partners Information Evening

Parents as Career Partners Information Evening

Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Parent Workshop: Building Capacity in Kids

Parent Workshop: Building Capacity in Kids

Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Year 11 Drama Performance

Year 11 Drama Performance

Thursday, 11 May 2017
Living With Your Teenager

Living With Your Teenager

Thursday, 11 May 2017
Congratulations, Jarred

Congratulations, Jarred

Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Congratulations, Victoria

Congratulations, Victoria

Wednesday, 10 May 2017
May Art Exhibition

May Art Exhibition

Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Lachlan, receives the highest honour

Lachlan, receives the highest honour

Thursday, 13 April 2017
Notice of Major Roadworks

Notice of Major Roadworks

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Parent Workshop: Pathways to a Healthy Mind

Parent Workshop: Pathways to a Healthy Mind

Friday, 07 April 2017
Middle & Senior School Interim Reports

Middle & Senior School Interim Reports

Thursday, 30 March 2017
Download the Woodcroft College App Today

Download the Woodcroft College App Today

Thursday, 30 March 2017
Year 10 students proudly present 'The Potion'

Year 10 students proudly present 'The Potion'

Thursday, 30 March 2017
Car Boot Sale Cancelled

Car Boot Sale Cancelled

Thursday, 30 March 2017
Year 10 Tuilkilkey Parent Manual

Year 10 Tuilkilkey Parent Manual

Monday, 27 March 2017
Year 8 Camps

Year 8 Camps

Thursday, 23 March 2017
Ethan's hair erasing efforts

Ethan's hair erasing efforts

Thursday, 23 March 2017
Community Portal access for the Junior School

Community Portal access for the Junior School

Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Notice of AGM

Notice of AGM

Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Vale, Judith Rowe

Vale, Judith Rowe

Friday, 10 March 2017
SSSSA Swimming Championship

SSSSA Swimming Championship

Friday, 03 March 2017
Kai lights up the stage

Kai lights up the stage

Thursday, 02 March 2017
Harrison surfs to the finals

Harrison surfs to the finals

Thursday, 02 March 2017
Do You Think They Can Dance?

Do You Think They Can Dance?

Thursday, 02 March 2017
Community Portal

Community Portal

Tuesday, 28 February 2017
College Hats

College Hats

Friday, 24 February 2017
Jasmine, continues to excel

Jasmine, continues to excel

Thursday, 16 February 2017
Amara, shines at the Drive

Amara, shines at the Drive

Thursday, 16 February 2017
Student Leadership 2017

Student Leadership 2017

Thursday, 16 February 2017
An important message from the Chair of Council

An important message from the Chair of Council

Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Year 6 Camp Packing List

Year 6 Camp Packing List

Friday, 10 February 2017
Year 10 Parent Information Evening

Year 10 Parent Information Evening

Friday, 10 February 2017
Year 9 Parent & Quest Information Evening

Year 9 Parent & Quest Information Evening

Friday, 10 February 2017
New Strategic Plan launched

New Strategic Plan launched

Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Year 11 Parent Information Evening

Year 11 Parent Information Evening

Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Year 12 Parent Information Evening

Year 12 Parent Information Evening

Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Year 8 Parent Information Evening

Year 8 Parent Information Evening

Tuesday, 07 February 2017
SA Meningococcal B, Be Herd Immunity Study

SA Meningococcal B, Be Herd Immunity Study

Monday, 06 February 2017
Middle School Camp Dates 2017

Middle School Camp Dates 2017

Friday, 03 February 2017
Holiday Works

Holiday Works

Friday, 03 February 2017
Parking Etiquette in the ‘Stop & Drop’ Zone

Parking Etiquette in the ‘Stop & Drop’ Zone

Friday, 03 February 2017
Year 6/7 Parent Information Evening

Year 6/7 Parent Information Evening

Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Reception Acquaintance Afternoon

Reception Acquaintance Afternoon

Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Information for Year 12s

Information for Year 12s

Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Honouring, Mark Porter

Honouring, Mark Porter

Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Uniform Shop News

Uniform Shop News

Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Year 12 Examinations 2017

Year 12 Examinations 2017

Wednesday, 07 December 2016
In the Heights – South Australian Premiere

In the Heights – South Australian Premiere

Tuesday, 06 December 2016
Reporting changes for Years 1 to 5

Reporting changes for Years 1 to 5

Tuesday, 06 December 2016
Opportunity

Opportunity

Tuesday, 06 December 2016
Ayanna, a state champion

Ayanna, a state champion

Thursday, 01 December 2016
Problem-solvers

Problem-solvers

Friday, 25 November 2016
High Performance Athletes Program

High Performance Athletes Program

Monday, 21 November 2016
Year 9 Personal Project Expo

Year 9 Personal Project Expo

Thursday, 17 November 2016
Cole, follows a family tradition

Cole, follows a family tradition

Thursday, 17 November 2016
Information for 2017

Information for 2017

Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Jasmine receives national recognition

Jasmine receives national recognition

Tuesday, 08 November 2016
SACE End-of-Year Results

SACE End-of-Year Results

Tuesday, 08 November 2016
Middle School Leadership 2017

Middle School Leadership 2017

Monday, 07 November 2016
Matilda, diving to success

Matilda, diving to success

Thursday, 03 November 2016
Megan welcomes our newest citizens

Megan welcomes our newest citizens

Thursday, 20 October 2016
Mikayla, a sporting hero

Mikayla, a sporting hero

Thursday, 20 October 2016
Cassandra receives national recognition

Cassandra receives national recognition

Thursday, 20 October 2016
Lilly shines on the red carpet

Lilly shines on the red carpet

Thursday, 20 October 2016
Digital Learning

Digital Learning

Thursday, 20 October 2016
Visual Art & Design Exhibition

Visual Art & Design Exhibition

Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Pathways to a Healthy Mind Parent Workshop

Pathways to a Healthy Mind Parent Workshop

Tuesday, 11 October 2016
An Olympic Dream

An Olympic Dream

Friday, 23 September 2016
Interhouse Athletics Carnival cancelled

Interhouse Athletics Carnival cancelled

Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Year 12 IB Art Exhibition

Year 12 IB Art Exhibition

Wednesday, 31 August 2016
College Captains 2017

College Captains 2017

Wednesday, 17 August 2016
The Joy of Youth

The Joy of Youth

Monday, 15 August 2016
Entertainment™ Membership free delivery

Entertainment™ Membership free delivery

Tuesday, 09 August 2016
Legally Blonde The Musical

Legally Blonde The Musical

Thursday, 04 August 2016
The MYP Personal Project Expo

The MYP Personal Project Expo

Tuesday, 26 July 2016
Nationally Consistent Data Collection

Nationally Consistent Data Collection

Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Digital Learning

Digital Learning

Tuesday, 12 July 2016
Congratulations, Year 12 Drama

Congratulations, Year 12 Drama

Friday, 01 July 2016
Congratulations, Kurtis Marschall

Congratulations, Kurtis Marschall

Monday, 27 June 2016
Girls Invent

Girls Invent

Monday, 27 June 2016
Year 12 Drama presents

Year 12 Drama presents

Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Junior School SRC

Junior School SRC

Thursday, 16 June 2016
Senior School Examinations

Senior School Examinations

Tuesday, 31 May 2016
William Shakespeare’s ‘Romeo & Juliet’

William Shakespeare’s ‘Romeo & Juliet’

Tuesday, 17 May 2016
May Art Exhibition

May Art Exhibition

Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Congratulations, Jack Rossiter

Congratulations, Jack Rossiter

Wednesday, 04 May 2016
The Value of an IB Education

The Value of an IB Education

Tuesday, 03 May 2016
Entertainment™ Membership

Entertainment™ Membership

Thursday, 07 April 2016
Healthy Minds Program

Healthy Minds Program

Thursday, 17 March 2016
USA Music Tour 2016

USA Music Tour 2016

Thursday, 10 March 2016
Interhouse Swimming Carnival

Interhouse Swimming Carnival

Wednesday, 09 March 2016
Student Lockers

Student Lockers

Tuesday, 09 February 2016
Welcome to 2016

Welcome to 2016

Tuesday, 02 February 2016
Where are they now?

Where are they now?

Monday, 01 February 2016