Upcoming Events

  • All
  • Junior
  • Middle
  • Senior
20200914 - Year 9 First Aid Training (TBC)

Mon 14 Sep

20200830 - Future Leaders Camp

Sun 30 Aug - Thu 3 Sep

20200730 - Australian Mathematics Competition

Thu 30 Jul

20200727 - Video Presentations of Subject Selection Processes

Mon 27 Jul

20200810 - Middle School Art Exhibition (TBC)

Mon 10 Aug - Sat 15 Aug

20201102 - Year 12 SACE Exams

Mon 2 Nov - Mon 16 Nov

20201207 - Gold Coast Volleyball Carnival (Gold Coast)

Mon 7 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

20201210 - Term 4 Concludes

Thu 10 Dec

20201209 - Year 8 and 9 Activity Day

Wed 9 Dec

20201208 - Year 7 Activity Day

Tue 8 Dec

20201208 - Junior School Fun Day

Tue 8 Dec

20201207 - Year 6 Activity Day

Mon 7 Dec

20201207 - Year 5 Gradation (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 7 Dec

20201204 - Reception Christmas Celebration

Fri 4 Dec

20201203 - Year 10 and 11 Future Leaders Plus End of Year Expedition

Thu 3 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

20201203 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 3

Thu 3 Dec

20201202 - Middle School Summer Anglican Cup

Wed 2 Dec

20201201 - Junior School Christmas Celebration

Tue 1 Dec - Wed 2 Dec

20201130 - USA Music Tour

Mon 30 Nov - Sat 12 Dec

20201125 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Wed 25 Nov

20201118 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 2

Wed 18 Nov

20201117 - Year 8 Orientation Morning

Tue 17 Nov

20201116 - Year 3 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 16 Nov - Tue 17 Nov

20201118 - Junior School Tour

Wed 18 Nov

20201124 - Year 7 Orientation Morning

Tue 24 Nov

20201123 - Junior and Middle School Concert (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 23 Nov

20201113 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Fri 13 Nov

20201120 - Reception to Year 6 Orientation Morning

Fri 20 Nov

20201112 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 1 (Mark Porter Hall)

Thu 12 Nov

20201112 - Reception to Year 2 Swimming (Port Noarlunga)

Thu 12 Nov - Fri 13 Nov

20201109 - Reception to Year 2 Swimming (Marion Aquatic Centre)

Mon 9 Nov - Tue 10 Nov

20201106 - Year 10 and 11 Drama Play (Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 6 Nov

20201104 - Senior School Art and Design Exhibition Opening (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 4 Nov

20201102 - Senior School Art and Design Exhibition (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 2 Nov - Fri 6 Nov

20201102 - Year 5 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 2 Nov - Tue 3 Nov

20201107 - Year 9 Quest Camp 3: 9ET & 9DK (The Grampians)

Sat 7 Nov - Fri 20 Nov

20201027 - Year 12 IB Exams

Tue 27 Oct - Thu 12 Nov

20201029 - Middle and Senior School Casual Day

Thu 29 Oct

20201028 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Wed 28 Oct

20201028 - Middle and Senior School Music Recital (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 28 Oct

20201027 - Year 6 to 12 Learning Conversations (Gym)

Tue 27 Oct

20201026 - Year 4 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 26 Oct - Tue 27 Oct

20201024 - Year 9 Quest Camp 2: 9SK & 9RC (The Grampians)

Sat 24 Oct - Fri 6 Nov

20201023 - Year 12 Graduation Dinner

Fri 23 Oct

20201023 - Year 12 Valedictory (Gym and College Green)

Fri 23 Oct

20201022 - Year 8 Immunisations

Thu 22 Oct

20201022 - Year 12 Celebration Day

Thu 22 Oct

20201020 - Junior School Tour

Tue 20 Oct

20201016 - Sports & Activity Photos (Gym and Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 16 Oct

20201010 - Year 9 Quest Camp 1: 9JA & 9TK (The Grampians)

Sat 10 Oct - Fri 23 Oct

20201012 - Trinity Intercol Cricket (Woodcroft College)

Mon 12 Oct - Tue 13 Oct

20201013 - Term 4 Commences

Tue 13 Oct

20200924 - Term 3 Concludes

Thu 24 Sep

20200924 - Junior School Sports Day (TBC)

Thu 24 Sep

20200923 - IB Visual Art Exhibition Official Opening (The Gallery and Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Wed 23 Sep

20200916 - Junior School Band Final Concert (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 16 Sep

20200923 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Wed 23 Sep

20200921 - IB Visual Art Exhibition (The Gallery and Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Mon 21 Sep - Thu 24 Sep

20200918 - Junior School Interhouse Sport

Fri 18 Sep

20200915 - Year 12 Trial Exams (TBC)

Tue 15 Sep - Mon 21 Sep

20200914 - Junior School Learning Conversations (TBC)

Mon 14 Sep - Wed 16 Sep

20200914 - Year 12 SWOT Vac

Mon 14 Sep

20200914 - Inaugural Soccer Tour (Geelong)

Mon 14 Sep - Fri 18 Sep

20200910 - College Musical (Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Thu 10 Sep - Sat 12 Sep

20200907 - Year 6 to 12 Athletics Carnival (SANTOS Stadium) (TBC)

Mon 7 Sep

20200904 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Fri 4 Sep

20200902 - Year 6 to 12 Learning Conversations (Gym) (Format TBC)

Wed 2 Sep

20200901 - Year 10 Immunisations

Tue 1 Sep

20200901 - Junior School Tour

Tue 1 Sep

20200831 - Year 5 PYP Exhibition (Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Mon 31 Aug - Wed 2 Sep

20200827 - Year 5 Action Day

Thu 27 Aug

20200826 - Middle and Senior School Casual Day

Wed 26 Aug

20200824 - Book Week (Curious Creatures Wild Minds) (TBC)

Mon 24 Aug - Fri 28 Aug

20200822 - Year 12 Flinders University Career Visits (TBC)

Sat 22 Aug - Wed 26 Aug

20200821 - Family STEM Night (Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 21 Aug

20200819 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Wed 19 Aug

20200817 - National Science Week

Mon 17 Aug - Fri 21 Aug

20200813 - Showcase Performance (Hopgood Theatre) (TBC)

Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug

20200805 - Year 1 Art Exhibition Parent Viewing (The Gallery) (TBC)

Wed 5 Aug

20200811 - Showcase Rehearsals (Hopgood Theatre) (TBC)

Tue 11 Aug - Wed 12 Aug

20200803 - Year 1 Art Exhibition (The Gallery) (TBC)

Mon 3 Aug - Fri 7 Aug

20200731 - Junior School Tour

Fri 31 Jul

20200726 - Pedal Prix Race 2 (Victoria Park Racecourse)

Sun 26 Jul

20200721 - Term 3 Commences

Tue 21 Jul

20200826 - Year 12 Drama Production (Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Wed 26 Aug - Thu 27 Aug

20200731 - Reception to Year 7 Class & Individual Photos, Year 12 Group Photo and Sibling Photos (Gym)

Fri 31 Jul

20200727 - Year 8 to 12 Class & Individual Photos and Leader Photos (Gym)

Mon 27 Jul

20200819 - Year 10 Tuilkilkey: Camp 4 (TBC)

Wed 19 Aug - Sat 22 Aug

20200816 - Year 10 Tuilkilkey: Camp 3 (TBC)

Sun 16 Aug - Wed 19 Aug

20200812 - Year 10 Tuilkilkey: Camp 2 (TBC)

Wed 12 Aug - Sat 15 Aug

20200809 - Year 10 Tuilkilkey: Camp 1 (TBC)

Sun 9 Aug - Wed 12 Aug

20200730 - Australian Mathematics Competition

Thu 30 Jul

20201210 - Term 4 Concludes

Thu 10 Dec

20201208 - Junior School Fun Day

Tue 8 Dec

20201207 - Year 5 Gradation (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 7 Dec

20201204 - Reception Christmas Celebration

Fri 4 Dec

20201201 - Junior School Christmas Celebration

Tue 1 Dec - Wed 2 Dec

20201116 - Year 3 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 16 Nov - Tue 17 Nov

20201123 - Junior and Middle School Concert (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 23 Nov

20201120 - Reception to Year 6 Orientation Morning

Fri 20 Nov

20201112 - Reception to Year 2 Swimming (Port Noarlunga)

Thu 12 Nov - Fri 13 Nov

20201109 - Reception to Year 2 Swimming (Marion Aquatic Centre)

Mon 9 Nov - Tue 10 Nov

20201102 - Year 5 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 2 Nov - Tue 3 Nov

20201026 - Year 4 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 26 Oct - Tue 27 Oct

20201016 - Sports & Activity Photos (Gym and Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 16 Oct

20201013 - Term 4 Commences

Tue 13 Oct

20200924 - Term 3 Concludes

Thu 24 Sep

20200924 - Junior School Sports Day (TBC)

Thu 24 Sep

20200916 - Junior School Band Final Concert (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 16 Sep

20200918 - Junior School Interhouse Sport

Fri 18 Sep

20200914 - Junior School Learning Conversations (TBC)

Mon 14 Sep - Wed 16 Sep

20200831 - Year 5 PYP Exhibition (Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Mon 31 Aug - Wed 2 Sep

20200827 - Year 5 Action Day

Thu 27 Aug

20200824 - Book Week (Curious Creatures Wild Minds) (TBC)

Mon 24 Aug - Fri 28 Aug

20200821 - Family STEM Night (Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 21 Aug

20200817 - National Science Week

Mon 17 Aug - Fri 21 Aug

20200813 - Showcase Performance (Hopgood Theatre) (TBC)

Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug

20200805 - Year 1 Art Exhibition Parent Viewing (The Gallery) (TBC)

Wed 5 Aug

20200811 - Showcase Rehearsals (Hopgood Theatre) (TBC)

Tue 11 Aug - Wed 12 Aug

20200803 - Year 1 Art Exhibition (The Gallery) (TBC)

Mon 3 Aug - Fri 7 Aug

20200721 - Term 3 Commences

Tue 21 Jul

20200731 - Reception to Year 7 Class & Individual Photos, Year 12 Group Photo and Sibling Photos (Gym)

Fri 31 Jul

20200914 - Year 9 First Aid Training (TBC)

Mon 14 Sep

20200730 - Australian Mathematics Competition

Thu 30 Jul

20200810 - Middle School Art Exhibition (TBC)

Mon 10 Aug - Sat 15 Aug

20201207 - Gold Coast Volleyball Carnival (Gold Coast)

Mon 7 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

20201210 - Term 4 Concludes

Thu 10 Dec

20201209 - Year 8 and 9 Activity Day

Wed 9 Dec

20201208 - Year 7 Activity Day

Tue 8 Dec

20201207 - Year 6 Activity Day

Mon 7 Dec

20201203 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 3

Thu 3 Dec

20201202 - Middle School Summer Anglican Cup

Wed 2 Dec

20201118 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 2

Wed 18 Nov

20201117 - Year 8 Orientation Morning

Tue 17 Nov

20201124 - Year 7 Orientation Morning

Tue 24 Nov

20201123 - Junior and Middle School Concert (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 23 Nov

20201120 - Reception to Year 6 Orientation Morning

Fri 20 Nov

20201112 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 1 (Mark Porter Hall)

Thu 12 Nov

20201107 - Year 9 Quest Camp 3: 9ET & 9DK (The Grampians)

Sat 7 Nov - Fri 20 Nov

20201029 - Middle and Senior School Casual Day

Thu 29 Oct

20201028 - Middle and Senior School Music Recital (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 28 Oct

20201027 - Year 6 to 12 Learning Conversations (Gym)

Tue 27 Oct

20201024 - Year 9 Quest Camp 2: 9SK & 9RC (The Grampians)

Sat 24 Oct - Fri 6 Nov

20201022 - Year 8 Immunisations

Thu 22 Oct

20201016 - Sports & Activity Photos (Gym and Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 16 Oct

20201010 - Year 9 Quest Camp 1: 9JA & 9TK (The Grampians)

Sat 10 Oct - Fri 23 Oct

20201013 - Term 4 Commences

Tue 13 Oct

20200924 - Term 3 Concludes

Thu 24 Sep

20200910 - College Musical (Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Thu 10 Sep - Sat 12 Sep

20200907 - Year 6 to 12 Athletics Carnival (SANTOS Stadium) (TBC)

Mon 7 Sep

20200902 - Year 6 to 12 Learning Conversations (Gym) (Format TBC)

Wed 2 Sep

20200826 - Middle and Senior School Casual Day

Wed 26 Aug

20200824 - Book Week (Curious Creatures Wild Minds) (TBC)

Mon 24 Aug - Fri 28 Aug

20200821 - Family STEM Night (Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 21 Aug

20200817 - National Science Week

Mon 17 Aug - Fri 21 Aug

20200813 - Showcase Performance (Hopgood Theatre) (TBC)

Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug

20200811 - Showcase Rehearsals (Hopgood Theatre) (TBC)

Tue 11 Aug - Wed 12 Aug

20200721 - Term 3 Commences

Tue 21 Jul

20200731 - Reception to Year 7 Class & Individual Photos, Year 12 Group Photo and Sibling Photos (Gym)

Fri 31 Jul

20200727 - Year 8 to 12 Class & Individual Photos and Leader Photos (Gym)

Mon 27 Jul

20200830 - Future Leaders Camp

Sun 30 Aug - Thu 3 Sep

20200730 - Australian Mathematics Competition

Thu 30 Jul

20200727 - Video Presentations of Subject Selection Processes

Mon 27 Jul

20201102 - Year 12 SACE Exams

Mon 2 Nov - Mon 16 Nov

20201207 - Gold Coast Volleyball Carnival (Gold Coast)

Mon 7 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

20201210 - Term 4 Concludes

Thu 10 Dec

20201203 - Year 10 and 11 Future Leaders Plus End of Year Expedition

Thu 3 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

20201106 - Year 10 and 11 Drama Play (Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 6 Nov

20201104 - Senior School Art and Design Exhibition Opening (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 4 Nov

20201102 - Senior School Art and Design Exhibition (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 2 Nov - Fri 6 Nov

20201027 - Year 12 IB Exams

Tue 27 Oct - Thu 12 Nov

20201029 - Middle and Senior School Casual Day

Thu 29 Oct

20201028 - Middle and Senior School Music Recital (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 28 Oct

20201027 - Year 6 to 12 Learning Conversations (Gym)

Tue 27 Oct

20201023 - Year 12 Graduation Dinner

Fri 23 Oct

20201023 - Year 12 Valedictory (Gym and College Green)

Fri 23 Oct

20201022 - Year 12 Celebration Day

Thu 22 Oct

20201016 - Sports & Activity Photos (Gym and Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 16 Oct

20201013 - Term 4 Commences

Tue 13 Oct

20200924 - Term 3 Concludes

Thu 24 Sep

20200923 - IB Visual Art Exhibition Official Opening (The Gallery and Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Wed 23 Sep

20200921 - IB Visual Art Exhibition (The Gallery and Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Mon 21 Sep - Thu 24 Sep

20200915 - Year 12 Trial Exams (TBC)

Tue 15 Sep - Mon 21 Sep

20200914 - Year 12 SWOT Vac

Mon 14 Sep

20200910 - College Musical (Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Thu 10 Sep - Sat 12 Sep

20200907 - Year 6 to 12 Athletics Carnival (SANTOS Stadium) (TBC)

Mon 7 Sep

20200902 - Year 6 to 12 Learning Conversations (Gym) (Format TBC)

Wed 2 Sep

20200901 - Year 10 Immunisations

Tue 1 Sep

20200826 - Middle and Senior School Casual Day

Wed 26 Aug

20200822 - Year 12 Flinders University Career Visits (TBC)

Sat 22 Aug - Wed 26 Aug

20200817 - National Science Week

Mon 17 Aug - Fri 21 Aug

20200813 - Showcase Performance (Hopgood Theatre) (TBC)

Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug

20200811 - Showcase Rehearsals (Hopgood Theatre) (TBC)

Tue 11 Aug - Wed 12 Aug

20200721 - Term 3 Commences

Tue 21 Jul

20200826 - Year 12 Drama Production (Mark Porter Hall) (TBC)

Wed 26 Aug - Thu 27 Aug

20200731 - Reception to Year 7 Class & Individual Photos, Year 12 Group Photo and Sibling Photos (Gym)

Fri 31 Jul

20200727 - Year 8 to 12 Class & Individual Photos and Leader Photos (Gym)

Mon 27 Jul

20200819 - Year 10 Tuilkilkey: Camp 4 (TBC)

Wed 19 Aug - Sat 22 Aug

20200816 - Year 10 Tuilkilkey: Camp 3 (TBC)

Sun 16 Aug - Wed 19 Aug

20200812 - Year 10 Tuilkilkey: Camp 2 (TBC)

Wed 12 Aug - Sat 15 Aug

20200809 - Year 10 Tuilkilkey: Camp 1 (TBC)

Sun 9 Aug - Wed 12 Aug