Calendar

Select a filter below to sort upcoming events at Woodcroft.


All Junior Middle Senior College Extra-curricular
    Tue 28 Aug 2018 - Fri 31 Aug 2018
    Wed 22 Aug 2018
    Mark Porter Hall
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    9:45 Woodcroft Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    9:45 Woodcroft Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    9:30 SHCMS Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    8:15 No Game Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    8:15 Woodcroft Match
    Wed 29 Aug 2018
    Finals tba
    Wed 22 Aug 2018
    16:00 Woodcroft Match
    Wed 15 Aug 2018
    16:00 Woodcroft Match
    Fri 17 Aug 2018
    16:00 Glenunga Match
    Sat 1 Sep 2018
    Finals (tba)
    Sat 25 Aug 2018
    7:45 Lockleys Court 7 Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    10:15 Westminster 3 & 4 Match
    Sat 1 Sep 2018
    Finals (tba)
    Sat 25 Aug 2018
    9:00 Lockleys Courts 5 & 6 Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    9:00 Westminster 3 & 4 Match
    Sat 25 Aug 2018
    9:15 SAUCNA Court 17 Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    8:00 SAUCNA Court 16 Match
    Sat 25 Aug 2018
    8:00 SAUCNA Court 6 Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    8:00 SAUCNA Court 1 Match
    Sat 25 Aug 2018
    8:00 SAUCNA Court 2 Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    9:15 SAUCNA Court 6 Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    9:30 Woodcroft Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    11:30 Woodcroft Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    10:30 Woodcroft Match
    Sat 18 Aug 2018
    8:30 Woodcroft Match
    Sat 1 Sep 2018
    Home Economics Centre
    Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Tue 11 Dec 2018
    Mon 10 Dec 2018
    Mon 10 Dec 2018
    Sat 8 Dec 2018 - Fri 14 Dec 2018
    Fri 7 Dec 2018
    Fri 7 Dec 2018
    Fri 7 Dec 2018
    Thu 6 Dec 2018 - Fri 7 Dec 2018
    Thu 6 Dec 2018 - Sun 16 Dec 2018
    Wed 5 Dec 2018
    Mon 3 Dec 2018 - Wed 5 Dec 2018
    Fri 30 Nov 2018
    Fri 30 Nov 2018
    Wed 28 Nov 2018 - Wed 5 Dec 2018
    Tue 27 Nov 2018
    Mon 26 Nov 2018
    Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Mon 19 Nov 2018 - Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Thu 15 Nov 2018
    Thu 15 Nov 2018 - Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Sat 10 Nov 2018 - Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Fri 9 Nov 2018
    Fri 9 Nov 2018
    Wed 7 Nov 2018
    Tue 6 Nov 2018
    Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Tue 6 Nov 2018
    Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Fri 9 Nov 2018
    Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Fri 2 Nov 2018
    Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Fri 2 Nov 2018
    Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Fri 9 Nov 2018
    Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Thu 25 Oct 2018
    Thu 25 Oct 2018
    Wed 24 Oct 2018
    Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Mon 22 Oct 2018
    Fri 19 Oct 2018
    Thu 18 Oct 2018
    Thu 18 Oct 2018
    Thu 18 Oct 2018 - Fri 19 Oct 2018
    Tue 16 Oct 2018
    Mon 15 Oct 2018
    Sat 13 Oct 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Mon 1 Oct 2018
    Thu 27 Sep 2018
    Thu 27 Sep 2018
    Tue 25 Sep 2018
    Wed 19 Sep 2018
    Mon 17 Sep 2018 - Sat 22 Sep 2018
    Mon 17 Sep 2018 - Wed 19 Sep 2018
    Wed 12 Sep 2018
    Tue 11 Sep 2018
    Mon 10 Sep 2018
    Mon 10 Sep 2018 - Tue 11 Sep 2018
    Thu 6 Sep 2018
    Fri 31 Aug 2018
    Thu 23 Aug 2018
    Wed 29 Aug 2018
    Wed 29 Aug 2018
    Tue 28 Aug 2018
    Mon 27 Aug 2018
    Sat 25 Aug 2018 - Wed 29 Aug 2018
    Fri 24 Aug 2018
    Wed 22 Aug 2018
    Thu 23 Aug 2018
    Wed 22 Aug 2018
    Tue 21 Aug 2018
    Mon 20 Aug 2018 - Fri 24 Aug 2018
    Fri 17 Aug 2018
    Wed 15 Aug 2018 - Fri 17 Aug 2018
    2018
  • Term 1: Monday 5 February (Reception to Year 8) or Tuesday 6 February (Years 9 to 12) to Thursday 12 April (10 weeks)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 1 May to Thursday 5 July (10 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 24 July to Thursday 27 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 16 October to Thursday 13 December (9 weeks)

    2019
  • Term 1: Monday 4 February (Reception to Year 8) or Tuesday 5 February (Years 9 to 12) to Thursday 11 April (10 weeks)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 30 April to Thursday 4 July (10 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 23 July to Thursday 26 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 15 October to Thursday 12 December (9 weeks)

See Sports Fixtures See Latest News