Calendar

Events are reviewed on a weekly basis in line with current COVID-19 regulations.


All Junior Middle Senior College Extra-curricular
    Mon 1 Mar 2021 - Fri 5 Mar 2021
    Tue 2 Mar 2021
    Tue 9 Mar 2021
    Wed 10 Mar 2021
    Fri 12 Mar 2021
    Mon 15 Mar 2021 - Wed 17 Mar 2021
    Mon 15 Mar 2021
    Tue 16 Mar 2021
    Wed 17 Mar 2021 - Fri 19 Mar 2021
    Fri 19 Mar 2021
    Wed 24 Mar 2021
    Thu 25 Mar 2021
    Fri 26 Mar 2021
    Sun 28 Mar 2021 - Thu 1 Apr 2021
    Mon 29 Mar 2021 - Wed 31 Mar 2021
    Wed 31 Mar 2021
    Thu 8 Apr 2021
    Thu 8 Apr 2021
    Thu 8 Apr 2021
    2021
  • Term 1: Wednesday 27 January (Reception to Year 8 and Year 12) or Thursday 28 January (Years 9 to 11) to Thursday 8 April (11 weeks)
  • Term 2: Wednesday 28 April to Thursday 24 June (9 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 20 July to Thursday 23 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 12 October to Thursday 9 December (9 weeks)

  • 2022
  • Term 1: Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April (11 weeks)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 3 May to Thursday 30 June (9 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 26 July to Thursday 29 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 18 October to Thursday 15 December (9 weeks)

  • See Sports Fixtures See Latest News