Calendar

Events are reviewed on a weekly basis in line with current COVID-19 regulations.


All Junior Middle Senior College Extra-curricular
    Tue 8 Dec 2020
    Mon 7 Dec 2020
    Mon 7 Dec 2020
    Tue 8 Dec 2020
    Tue 8 Dec 2020
    Tue 8 Dec 2020
    Wed 9 Dec 2020
    Wed 9 Dec 2020
    Thu 10 Dec 2020
    2020
  • Term 1: Tuesday 28 January (Reception to Year 8 and Year 12) or Wednesday 29 January (Years 9 to 11) to Thursday 9 April (11 weeks)
  • Term 2: Monday 27 April to Thursday 25 June (9 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 21 July to Thursday 24 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 13 October to Thursday 10 December (9 weeks)
  • 2021
  • Term 1: Wednesday 27 January (Reception to Year 8 and Year 12) or Thursday 28 January (Years 9 to 11) to Thursday 8 April (11 weeks)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 27 April to Thursday 24 June (9 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 20 July to Thursday 23 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 12 October to Thursday 9 December (9 weeks)

  • See Sports Fixtures See Latest News