Calendar

Events are reviewed on a weekly basis in line with current COVID-19 regulations.


All Junior Middle Senior College Extra-curricular
    Sun 16 May 2021 - Wed 19 May 2021
    Mon 17 May 2021
    Mon 17 May 2021 - Fri 21 May 2021
    Tue 18 May 2021
    Tue 18 May 2021
    Wed 19 May 2021
    Wed 19 May 2021 - Sat 22 May 2021
    Thu 20 May 2021
    Sun 23 May 2021 - Wed 26 May 2021
    Wed 26 May 2021 - Sat 29 May 2021
    Mon 31 May 2021
    Tue 1 Jun 2021
    Wed 2 Jun 2021
    Thu 3 Jun 2021
    Tue 8 Jun 2021
    Wed 9 Jun 2021
    Thu 10 Jun 2021
    Fri 11 Jun 2021
    Fri 11 Jun 2021
    Tue 15 Jun 2021 - Fri 18 Jun 2021
    Thu 17 Jun 2021 - Fri 18 Jun 2021
    Sun 20 Jun 2021 - Wed 23 Jun 2021
    Mon 21 Jun 2021 - Thu 24 Jun 2021
    Wed 23 Jun 2021
    Thu 24 Jun 2021
    2021
  • Term 1: Wednesday 27 January (Reception to Year 8 and Year 12) or Thursday 28 January (Years 9 to 11) to Thursday 8 April (11 weeks)
  • Term 2: Wednesday 28 April to Thursday 24 June (9 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 20 July to Thursday 23 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 12 October to Thursday 9 December (9 weeks)

  • 2022
  • Term 1: Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April (11 weeks)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 3 May to Thursday 30 June (9 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 26 July to Thursday 29 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 18 October to Thursday 15 December (9 weeks)

  • See Sports Fixtures See Latest News