/
A Reception to Year 12
IB World School
Morphett Vale, South Australia

Upcoming Events

  • All
  • Junior
  • Middle
  • Senior
20210408 - Junior School Woodcroft's Got Talent

Thu 8 Apr

20210408 - Year 8 Immunisations

Thu 8 Apr

20210408 - Term 1 Concludes

Thu 8 Apr

20210331 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Wed 31 Mar

20210329 - Junior School Learning Conversations

Mon 29 Mar - Wed 31 Mar

20210328 - Year 10 Future Leaders (Backyard Quest)

Sun 28 Mar - Thu 1 Apr

20210326 - 20 Year Old Scholar Reunion

Fri 26 Mar

20210325 - Harmony Day (Casual Day)

Thu 25 Mar

20210324 - Junior School Tour

Wed 24 Mar

20210319 - 10 Year Old Scholar Reunion

Fri 19 Mar

20210317 - Year 7 Camp, Murraylands (7AS, 7JB)

Wed 17 Mar - Fri 19 Mar

20210316 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Tue 16 Mar - Tue 16 Mar

20210315 - Year 7 to 12 Learning Conversations

Mon 15 Mar

20210315 - Year 7 Camp, Murraylands (7MM, 7RB, 7KR)

Mon 15 Mar - Wed 17 Mar

20210312 - 5 Year Old Scholar Reunion

Fri 12 Mar

20210309 - Year 7 to 12 Learning Conversations

Tue 9 Mar

20210310 - Year 6 to 12 Swimming Carnival, SA Aquatic and Leisure Centre

Wed 10 Mar

20210302 - Junior School Tour

Tue 2 Mar

20210301 - Year 8 Camp (8SL, 8GH, 8CB)

Mon 1 Mar - Fri 5 Mar

20210408 - Term 1 Concludes

Thu 8 Apr

20210329 - Junior School Learning Conversations

Mon 29 Mar - Wed 31 Mar

20210325 - Harmony Day (Casual Day)

Thu 25 Mar

20210324 - Junior School Tour

Wed 24 Mar

20210302 - Junior School Tour

Tue 2 Mar

20210408 - Term 1 Concludes

Thu 8 Apr

20210331 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Wed 31 Mar

20210325 - Harmony Day (Casual Day)

Thu 25 Mar

20210317 - Year 7 Camp, Murraylands (7AS, 7JB)

Wed 17 Mar - Fri 19 Mar

20210316 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Tue 16 Mar - Tue 16 Mar

20210315 - Year 7 to 12 Learning Conversations

Mon 15 Mar

20210315 - Year 7 Camp, Murraylands (7MM, 7RB, 7KR)

Mon 15 Mar - Wed 17 Mar

20210309 - Year 7 to 12 Learning Conversations

Tue 9 Mar

20210310 - Year 6 to 12 Swimming Carnival, SA Aquatic and Leisure Centre

Wed 10 Mar

20210301 - Year 8 Camp (8SL, 8GH, 8CB)

Mon 1 Mar - Fri 5 Mar

20210408 - Term 1 Concludes

Thu 8 Apr

20210331 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Wed 31 Mar

20210328 - Year 10 Future Leaders (Backyard Quest)

Sun 28 Mar - Thu 1 Apr

20210325 - Harmony Day (Casual Day)

Thu 25 Mar

20210316 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Tue 16 Mar - Tue 16 Mar

20210315 - Year 7 to 12 Learning Conversations

Mon 15 Mar

20210309 - Year 7 to 12 Learning Conversations

Tue 9 Mar

20210310 - Year 6 to 12 Swimming Carnival, SA Aquatic and Leisure Centre

Wed 10 Mar