Upcoming Events

  • All
  • Junior
  • Middle
  • Senior
20210623 - Junior School Music Recital

Wed 23 Jun

20210624 - Term 2 Concludes

Thu 24 Jun

20210621 - Year 7 to 11 Enrichment Week

Mon 21 Jun - Thu 24 Jun

20210620 - Year 10 Future Leaders (Rogaine and Self-Led Walk)

Sun 20 Jun - Wed 23 Jun

20210617 - Year 12 Drama Performance

Thu 17 Jun - Fri 18 Jun

20210615 - Year 10 & 11 Exam Week

Tue 15 Jun - Fri 18 Jun

20210611 - Year 9 First Aid Training

Fri 11 Jun

20210610 - School Photos (Year 8 - 12)

Thu 10 Jun

20210611 - Year 10 & 11 SWOTVAC Day

Fri 11 Jun

20210609 - School Photos (ELC to Year 7)

Wed 9 Jun

20210608 - Junior School Tour

Tue 8 Jun

20210603 - Year 10 Immunisations

Thu 3 Jun

20210602 - Year 7 to 12 Learning Conversations

Wed 2 Jun

20210601 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Tue 1 Jun

20210531 - Career's Day

Mon 31 May

20210526 - Year 10 Camp 4 (Tuilkilkey)

Wed 26 May - Sat 29 May

20210518 - 3RJ Zoo Sleepover

Tue 18 May

20210517 - 3AS Zoo Sleepover

Mon 17 May

20210523 - Year 10 Camp 3 (Tuilkilkey)

Sun 23 May - Wed 26 May

20210520 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Thu 20 May

20210517 - National Careers Week

Mon 17 May - Fri 21 May

20210519 - Middle School Music Recital

Wed 19 May

20210518 - Graham Hyman Presentation

Tue 18 May

20210519 - Year 10 Camp 2 (Tuilkilkey)

Wed 19 May - Sat 22 May

20210516 - Year 10 Camp 1 (Tuilkilkey)

Sun 16 May - Wed 19 May

20210623 - Junior School Music Recital

Wed 23 Jun

20210609 - School Photos (ELC to Year 7)

Wed 9 Jun

20210518 - 3RJ Zoo Sleepover

Tue 18 May

20210517 - 3AS Zoo Sleepover

Mon 17 May

20210518 - Graham Hyman Presentation

Tue 18 May

20210621 - Year 7 to 11 Enrichment Week

Mon 21 Jun - Thu 24 Jun

20210611 - Year 9 First Aid Training

Fri 11 Jun

20210610 - School Photos (Year 8 - 12)

Thu 10 Jun

20210609 - School Photos (ELC to Year 7)

Wed 9 Jun

20210602 - Year 7 to 12 Learning Conversations

Wed 2 Jun

20210520 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Thu 20 May

20210519 - Middle School Music Recital

Wed 19 May

20210518 - Graham Hyman Presentation

Tue 18 May

20210621 - Year 7 to 11 Enrichment Week

Mon 21 Jun - Thu 24 Jun

20210620 - Year 10 Future Leaders (Rogaine and Self-Led Walk)

Sun 20 Jun - Wed 23 Jun

20210617 - Year 12 Drama Performance

Thu 17 Jun - Fri 18 Jun

20210615 - Year 10 & 11 Exam Week

Tue 15 Jun - Fri 18 Jun

20210610 - School Photos (Year 8 - 12)

Thu 10 Jun

20210611 - Year 10 & 11 SWOTVAC Day

Fri 11 Jun

20210603 - Year 10 Immunisations

Thu 3 Jun

20210602 - Year 7 to 12 Learning Conversations

Wed 2 Jun

20210526 - Year 10 Camp 4 (Tuilkilkey)

Wed 26 May - Sat 29 May

20210523 - Year 10 Camp 3 (Tuilkilkey)

Sun 23 May - Wed 26 May

20210520 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Thu 20 May

20210517 - National Careers Week

Mon 17 May - Fri 21 May

20210519 - Year 10 Camp 2 (Tuilkilkey)

Wed 19 May - Sat 22 May

20210516 - Year 10 Camp 1 (Tuilkilkey)

Sun 16 May - Wed 19 May