Upcoming Events

  • All
  • Junior
  • Middle
  • Senior
20201102 - Year 12 SACE Exams

Mon 2 Nov - Mon 16 Nov

20201207 - Gold Coast Volleyball Carnival (Gold Coast)

Mon 7 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

20201210 - Term 4 Concludes

Thu 10 Dec

20201209 - Year 8 and 9 Activity Day

Wed 9 Dec

20201208 - Year 7 Activity Day

Tue 8 Dec

20201208 - Junior School Fun Day

Tue 8 Dec

20201207 - Year 6 Activity Day

Mon 7 Dec

20201207 - Year 5 Gradation (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 7 Dec

20201204 - Reception Christmas Celebration

Fri 4 Dec

20201203 - Year 10 and 11 Future Leaders Plus End of Year Expedition

Thu 3 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

20201203 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 3

Thu 3 Dec

20201202 - Middle School Summer Anglican Cup

Wed 2 Dec

20201201 - Junior School Christmas Celebration

Tue 1 Dec - Wed 2 Dec

20201118 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 2

Wed 18 Nov

20201117 - Year 8 Orientation Morning

Tue 17 Nov

20201116 - Year 3 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 16 Nov - Tue 17 Nov

20201118 - Junior School Tour

Wed 18 Nov

20201124 - Year 7 Orientation Morning

Tue 24 Nov

20201123 - Junior and Middle School Concert (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 23 Nov

20201125 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Wed 25 Nov

20201120 - Reception to Year 6 Orientation Morning

Fri 20 Nov

20201112 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 1 (Mark Porter Hall)

Thu 12 Nov

20201112 - Reception to Year 2 Swimming (Port Noarlunga)

Thu 12 Nov - Fri 13 Nov

20201109 - Reception to Year 2 Swimming (Marion Aquatic Centre)

Mon 9 Nov - Tue 10 Nov

20201106 - Year 10 and 11 Drama Play (Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 6 Nov

20201104 - Senior School Art and Design Exhibition Opening (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 4 Nov

20201102 - Senior School Art and Design Exhibition (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 2 Nov - Fri 6 Nov

20201102 - Year 5 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 2 Nov - Tue 3 Nov

20201122 - Year 9 Quest Camp 3: 9TK & 9JA (Eyre Peninsula)

Sun 22 Nov - Fri 4 Dec

20201027 - Year 12 IB Exams

Tue 27 Oct - Thu 12 Nov

20201029 - Middle and Senior School Casual Day

Thu 29 Oct

20201016 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Fri 16 Oct

20201028 - Middle and Senior School Music Recital (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 28 Oct

20201027 - Year 6 to 12 Learning Conversations

Tue 27 Oct

20201026 - Year 4 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 26 Oct - Tue 27 Oct

20201108 - Year 9 Quest Camp 2: 9ET & 9DK (Eyre Peninsula)

Sun 8 Nov - Fri 20 Nov

20201023 - Year 12 Graduation Dinner

Fri 23 Oct

20201023 - Year 12 Valedictory (Gym)

Fri 23 Oct

20201027 - Year 8 Immunisations

Tue 27 Oct

20201022 - Year 12 Celebration Day

Thu 22 Oct

20201106 - Junior School Tour

Fri 6 Nov

20201016 - Sports & Activity Photos (Gym and Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 16 Oct

20201026 - Year 9 Quest Camp 1: 9SK & 9RC (Eyre Peninsula)

Mon 26 Oct - Sat 7 Nov

20201012 - Trinity Intercol Cricket (Woodcroft College)

Mon 12 Oct - Tue 13 Oct

20201013 - Term 4 Commences

Tue 13 Oct

20200924 - Term 3 Concludes

Thu 24 Sep

20200924 - Junior School Sports Day

Thu 24 Sep

20201014 - IB Visual Art Exhibition Official Opening (The Gallery and Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 14 Oct

20200923 - Middle and Senior School Tour

Wed 23 Sep

20201013 - IB Visual Art Exhibition (The Gallery and Mark Porter Hall)

Tue 13 Oct - Thu 15 Oct

20201017 - Book Week (Curious Creatures Wild Minds)

Sat 17 Oct - Fri 23 Oct

20201210 - Term 4 Concludes

Thu 10 Dec

20201208 - Junior School Fun Day

Tue 8 Dec

20201207 - Year 5 Gradation (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 7 Dec

20201204 - Reception Christmas Celebration

Fri 4 Dec

20201201 - Junior School Christmas Celebration

Tue 1 Dec - Wed 2 Dec

20201116 - Year 3 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 16 Nov - Tue 17 Nov

20201123 - Junior and Middle School Concert (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 23 Nov

20201120 - Reception to Year 6 Orientation Morning

Fri 20 Nov

20201112 - Reception to Year 2 Swimming (Port Noarlunga)

Thu 12 Nov - Fri 13 Nov

20201109 - Reception to Year 2 Swimming (Marion Aquatic Centre)

Mon 9 Nov - Tue 10 Nov

20201102 - Year 5 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 2 Nov - Tue 3 Nov

20201026 - Year 4 Aquatics (Port Noarlunga)

Mon 26 Oct - Tue 27 Oct

20201016 - Sports & Activity Photos (Gym and Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 16 Oct

20201013 - Term 4 Commences

Tue 13 Oct

20200924 - Term 3 Concludes

Thu 24 Sep

20200924 - Junior School Sports Day

Thu 24 Sep

20201017 - Book Week (Curious Creatures Wild Minds)

Sat 17 Oct - Fri 23 Oct

20201207 - Gold Coast Volleyball Carnival (Gold Coast)

Mon 7 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

20201210 - Term 4 Concludes

Thu 10 Dec

20201209 - Year 8 and 9 Activity Day

Wed 9 Dec

20201208 - Year 7 Activity Day

Tue 8 Dec

20201207 - Year 6 Activity Day

Mon 7 Dec

20201203 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 3

Thu 3 Dec

20201202 - Middle School Summer Anglican Cup

Wed 2 Dec

20201118 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 2

Wed 18 Nov

20201117 - Year 8 Orientation Morning

Tue 17 Nov

20201124 - Year 7 Orientation Morning

Tue 24 Nov

20201123 - Junior and Middle School Concert (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 23 Nov

20201120 - Reception to Year 6 Orientation Morning

Fri 20 Nov

20201112 - Year 9 Quest Fest: Camp 1 (Mark Porter Hall)

Thu 12 Nov

20201122 - Year 9 Quest Camp 3: 9TK & 9JA (Eyre Peninsula)

Sun 22 Nov - Fri 4 Dec

20201029 - Middle and Senior School Casual Day

Thu 29 Oct

20201028 - Middle and Senior School Music Recital (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 28 Oct

20201027 - Year 6 to 12 Learning Conversations

Tue 27 Oct

20201108 - Year 9 Quest Camp 2: 9ET & 9DK (Eyre Peninsula)

Sun 8 Nov - Fri 20 Nov

20201027 - Year 8 Immunisations

Tue 27 Oct

20201016 - Sports & Activity Photos (Gym and Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 16 Oct

20201026 - Year 9 Quest Camp 1: 9SK & 9RC (Eyre Peninsula)

Mon 26 Oct - Sat 7 Nov

20201013 - Term 4 Commences

Tue 13 Oct

20200924 - Term 3 Concludes

Thu 24 Sep

20201017 - Book Week (Curious Creatures Wild Minds)

Sat 17 Oct - Fri 23 Oct

20201102 - Year 12 SACE Exams

Mon 2 Nov - Mon 16 Nov

20201207 - Gold Coast Volleyball Carnival (Gold Coast)

Mon 7 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

20201210 - Term 4 Concludes

Thu 10 Dec

20201203 - Year 10 and 11 Future Leaders Plus End of Year Expedition

Thu 3 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

20201106 - Year 10 and 11 Drama Play (Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 6 Nov

20201104 - Senior School Art and Design Exhibition Opening (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 4 Nov

20201102 - Senior School Art and Design Exhibition (Mark Porter Hall)

Mon 2 Nov - Fri 6 Nov

20201027 - Year 12 IB Exams

Tue 27 Oct - Thu 12 Nov

20201029 - Middle and Senior School Casual Day

Thu 29 Oct

20201028 - Middle and Senior School Music Recital (Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 28 Oct

20201027 - Year 6 to 12 Learning Conversations

Tue 27 Oct

20201023 - Year 12 Graduation Dinner

Fri 23 Oct

20201023 - Year 12 Valedictory (Gym)

Fri 23 Oct

20201022 - Year 12 Celebration Day

Thu 22 Oct

20201016 - Sports & Activity Photos (Gym and Mark Porter Hall)

Fri 16 Oct

20201013 - Term 4 Commences

Tue 13 Oct

20200924 - Term 3 Concludes

Thu 24 Sep

20201014 - IB Visual Art Exhibition Official Opening (The Gallery and Mark Porter Hall)

Wed 14 Oct

20201013 - IB Visual Art Exhibition (The Gallery and Mark Porter Hall)

Tue 13 Oct - Thu 15 Oct