Search

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Filter

February 2024

Life Education Van (Junior School)

Wednesday 28 Feb, 2024 – Friday 08 Mar, 2024

March 2024

NAPLAN (Years 3, 5, 7 and 9)

Wednesday 13 Mar, 2024 – Monday 25 Mar, 2024

Year 7 to Year 12 Learning Conversations (by Phone)

Wednesday 20 Mar, 2024

Junior School Learning Conversations

Monday 25 Mar, 2024 – Wednesday 27 Mar, 2024

Year 7 Camp 2 (Murraylands)

Wednesday 27 Mar, 2024 – Thursday 28 Mar, 2024

April 2024

Year 10 Future Leaders Backyard Quest

Sunday 07 Apr, 2024 – Thursday 11 Apr, 2024

May 2024

Year 10 Camp 1 (Tuilkilkey)

Sunday 19 May, 2024 – Wednesday 22 May, 2024

Grandparents & Special Friends Day (Reception to Year 2)

Tuesday 21 May, 2024

Year 9 to Year 11 Parent Session with Graham Hyman

Wednesday 22 May, 2024

Year 10 Camp 2 (Tuilkilkey)

Wednesday 22 May, 2024 – Saturday 25 May, 2024

Grandparents & Special Friends Day (Year 3 to Year 6)

Friday 24 May, 2024

Year 10 Camp 3 (Tuilkilkey)

Sunday 26 May, 2024 – Wednesday 29 May, 2024

National Reconciliation Week

Monday 27 May, 2024 – Tuesday 04 Jun, 2024

Year 10 Camp 4 (Tuilkilkey)

Wednesday 29 May, 2024 – Saturday 01 Jun, 2024

June 2024

Future Leaders Snow Trip (Falls Creek)

Saturday 22 Jun, 2024 – Thursday 27 Jun, 2024

July 2024

Waverley International Schools Netball Championships (Melbourne)

Tuesday 02 Jul, 2024 – Friday 05 Jul, 2024

August 2024

Book Week: “Reading is Magic”

Monday 19 Aug, 2024 – Friday 23 Aug, 2024

Future Leaders Outdoor Climbing (Onkaparinga National Park)

Tuesday 20 Aug, 2024

1:1 Subject Counselling Year 10 into 11 and Year 11 into 12

Thursday 22 Aug, 2024

Future Leaders Climbing Trip (Arapiles)

Monday 26 Aug, 2024 – Friday 30 Aug, 2024

Junior School Musical: The Lion King Jnr

Thursday 29 Aug, 2024 – Friday 30 Aug, 2024

September 2024

College Musical: Bring It On

Thursday 12 Sep, 2024 – Saturday 14 Sep, 2024

Junior School Learning Conversations

Monday 16 Sep, 2024 – Wednesday 18 Sep, 2024

October 2024

Year 9 Quest: Camp 1 (Grampians)

Saturday 12 Oct, 2024 – Friday 25 Oct, 2024

Year 9 Quest: Camp 2 (Grampians)

Saturday 26 Oct, 2024 – Friday 08 Nov, 2024

November 2024

Year 9 Quest: Camp 3 (Grampians)

Saturday 09 Nov, 2024 – Friday 22 Nov, 2024

Reception to Year 2 Swimming Week

Monday 11 Nov, 2024 – Friday 15 Nov, 2024

Junior School Wind Ensemble and Woodcroft Wind Ensemble Performance

Monday 25 Nov, 2024

December 2024

Future Leaders Expedition (New Zealand)

Monday 02 Dec, 2024 – Thursday 12 Dec, 2024

Contact Us

Reception to Year 12
Bains Road, Morphett Vale SA 5162
Ph: +61 8 8322 2333
Email: [email protected]

Early Learning Centre
Farnsworth Drive, Morphett Vale SA 5162
Ph: +61 8 8381 0422
Email: [email protected]


ABN 93 970 982 732
CRICOS Provider Number 01645K

We acknowledge the Traditional Owners of the land where we live, work, teach and learn.
We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging and their deep connection with country.
We celebrate the stories, culture and traditions of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples of all communities who also work and live on this land.